17 Feb 2019, 16:00  |  Regular season  |  Eissporthalle Farmsen Hamburg
Crocodiles Hamburg3-8 Tilburg Trappers
Total: 25-43
Referees: FISCHER Sven  |  Spectators: 1260
Goals and assists
14:02|home||1-0|Daniel Luptzig (Patrick Saggau, Lennart Palausch)
15:13|away||1-1|Mitch Bruijsten (Nardo Nagtzaam, Jordy van Oorschot)
21:20|home||2-1|Brian Bölke (Patrick Saggau, Lennart Palausch)
27:00|away||2-2|Ivy van den Heuvel (Brock Montgomery, Mickey Bastings)
28:46|away||2-3|Mitch Bruijsten (Jordy van Oorschot, Nardo Nagtzaam)
36:25|away|PP2|2-4|Brock Montgomery (Mickey Bastings, Ivy van den Heuvel)
45:49|home||3-4|Lennart Palausch (Patrick Saggau, Phil Miethling)
47:05|away||3-5|Giovanni Vogelaar (Mitch Bruijsten, Nardo Nagtzaam)
47:22|away||3-6|Ivy van den Heuvel (Boet van Gestel, Brock Montgomery)
54:24|away||3-7|Brock Montgomery (Kilian van Gorp, Mickey Bastings)
56:47|away||3-8|Max Hermens (Brock Montgomery, Mickey Bastings)
Player statistics
Goalie statistics
Name SA GA MIN %
Kai Kristian|43|8|60:00|81.40
Matthias Rieck||||
Name SA GA MIN %
Ruud Leeuwesteijn|25|3|60:00|88.00
Ian Meierdres||||
Recent transfersShow all transfers»


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

All Change in the Eihl

Rosters are changed throughout ice hockey for several reasons: the player didn’t settle well in a new country, he was deemed not to be a good fit for the team etc etc. So this is not just unique to the EIHL but ... Read more»

Who Will Claim the Ice Hockey World Title in 2020?

First held at the 1920 Summer Olympics, the IIHF Ice Hockey World Championship is an annual tournament and one of the most exciting ones as well. The high-profile tournament was formed in 1908 and first held in 1920. In the beginning, ... Read more»

© Copyright 2019 European Ice Hockey Online AB & eSports.cz s.r.o. | info@eurohockey.com
Hokejová výstroj