04 Nov 2018, 19:00  |  Regular season  |  Glanerbrook Ijshal
Microz Eaters Limburg5-9 CAIROX Hijs Hokij Den Haag
( - )
( - )
( - )
Referees: HENGST, Debby  |  Spectators: 589
Goals and assists
06:57|away||0-1|Alan van Bentem (Stace van Bentem, Jasper Kick)
16:38|home||1-1|Matt Beer
20:29|home||2-1|Tom Marx (Matt Beer, Vadim Gyesbreghs)
20:49|away||2-2|Alan van Bentem (Viktor Gibbs Sjödin, Jasper Kick)
25:31|away|PPG|2-3|Jurryt Smid (Alan van Bentem, Jasper Kick)
29:01|away||2-4|Joey Oosterveld (Raymond van der Schuit)
29:49|away||2-5|Donny van Musscher (Viktor Gibbs Sjödin, Raymond van der Schuit)
33:43|away||2-6|Jasper Kick (Stace van Bentem)
36:09|home||3-6|Lukasz Bartak (Lars van Sloun, Vadim Gyesbreghs)
45:16|away||3-7|Viktor Gibbs Sjödin (Stijn Knoop, Maurice van der Schuit)
48:09|away|PPG|3-8|Jasper Kick (Alan van Bentem, Stace van Bentem)
49:05|home||4-8|Lars van Sloun (Tom Marx, Vadim Gyesbreghs)
55:32|home||5-8|Yan Turcotte (Tom Marx, Nick Verschuren)
57:48|away||5-9|Raymond van der Schuit (Jurryt Smid)
Player statistics
Goalie statistics
Name SA GA MIN %
Rowan Delil||5|33:34|
Michael Sterkens||4|26:26|
Name SA GA MIN %
Tomislav Hrelja||5|60:00|
Cas Neuman||||
Recent transfersShow all transfers»


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

All Change in the Eihl

Rosters are changed throughout ice hockey for several reasons: the player didn’t settle well in a new country, he was deemed not to be a good fit for the team etc etc. So this is not just unique to the EIHL but ... Read more»

Who Will Claim the Ice Hockey World Title in 2020?

First held at the 1920 Summer Olympics, the IIHF Ice Hockey World Championship is an annual tournament and one of the most exciting ones as well. The high-profile tournament was formed in 1908 and first held in 1920. In the beginning, ... Read more»

© Copyright 2019 European Ice Hockey Online AB & eSports.cz s.r.o. | info@eurohockey.com
Hokejová výstroj