08 Sep 2018, 17:00  |  Regular season  |  Pôle Sud Grenoble
Grenoble Brûleurs de Loups5-4 OTPionniers Chamonix
Total: 47-27
Referees: Adrien Ernecq (Anne-Sophie Boniface, Vincent Zede)  |  Spectators: 3389
Goals and assists
11:45|away||0-1|Erik Higby (Loic Coulaud)
33:33|home|PP2|1-1|Bostjan Golicic (Denny Kearney, Olivier Latendresse)
48:27|away||1-2|Cody Freeman (Mathieu Briand)
50:19|home||2-2|Maxime Legault (Christophe Tartari, Olivier Latendresse)
52:28|home||3-2|Joel Champagne (Connor Hardowa, Maxime Legault)
52:51|away||3-3|Jiří Klimíček (Scott Jacklin)
54:36|away|PPG|3-4|Perry D’ Arrisso (Benjamin Lagarde, Fabien Kazarine)
57:36|home|PPG|4-4|Maxime Legault (Guillaume Leclerc, Damien Fleury)
65:08|home|PPG|5-4|Guillaume Leclerc (Teddy Da Costa, Maxime Legault)
Player statistics
Goalie statistics
Name SA GA MIN %
Antoine Bonvalot||||
Lukáš Horák|27|4|65:08|85.19
Name SA GA MIN %
Richard Sabol|47|5|65:08|89.36
Recent transfersShow all transfers»


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

Thailand wins SEA games in Manila

Thailand was outstanding at the Southeast Asian Games in Manila, Philippines, beating Singapore 8-0 in the final. Read more»

Who Will Claim the Ice Hockey World Title in 2020?

First held at the 1920 Summer Olympics, the IIHF Ice Hockey World Championship is an annual tournament and one of the most exciting ones as well. The high-profile tournament was formed in 1908 and first held in 1920. In the beginning, ... Read more»

© Copyright 2019 European Ice Hockey Online AB & eSports.cz s.r.o. | info@eurohockey.com
Hokejová výstroj