Hungarian-Romanian MOL Liga starts today

Hungarian-Romanian MOL Liga starts today

06 Sep 2011 | Henrik Lundqvist

With the game Sapa Fehérvár AV19 - HSC Csíkszereda MOL Liga starts today, September 6. Csíkszereda is the reigning champion as Dab.Docler was beaten in last year’s finals.

On September 6 starts in the MOL liga 2011-2012 season with the 2011 champion Csíkszereda visiting the farm team of Sapa Fehérvár AV19. Sapa Fehérvár AV19’s first team competes in Austrian EBEL.

The MOL liga consists of 8 teams this season. Five from Hungary (Dab.Docler, Ferencvaros TC, Miskolci Jegesmedvek, Ujpest TE and Sapa Fehervar) and three from Romania (HSC Csikszereda, Corona Fenestela 68 Brasov and Steaua Rangers). Dab Docler also has a team in the Austrian second league.

From last year fourth placed Vasas HC (Budapest Stars) is missing.

The teams will play each other five times and the regular season ends January 20th.

Complete MOL liga schedule here.
Ico Facebook Ico Ico Stumbleupon Ico Twitter Ico Digg it
Recent transfersShow all transfers»


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

Too easy

HK Kurbads debuts with nine goals and a total dominance agaist SA Akureyri Read more»

Donbas open the quest for semifinals

Ukranian champion needs two periods to break the resistance of Txuri Urdin Read more»

© Copyright 2018 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
Hokejová výstroj