Red Bulls Salute starts Thursday

Red Bulls Salute starts Thursday

17 Dec 2013 | Henrik Lundqvist

The playoffs of the European Trophy, called Red Bulls Salute, will be played in Berlin December 19-22. Who will win? The home team Eisbären? The reigning champion Luleå or any of the other three Swedish teams? The only participating Finnish team Jyp Jyväskylä?

panel management

For the continental interest it would of course had been better to have more countries represented at the Red Bulls Salute. But now four of the six qualified teams are Swedish. One of them is last year's champion Luleå.

The Red Bulls Salute is played in two groups; Group A and Group B. The two group winners will play the final in O2 World, Berlin Sunday December 22 at 20:15 CET.

Group A

 1  Eisbären Berlin
 2  Färjestad BK
 3  Frölunda Indians

Group B

 1  Luleå Hockey
 2  JYP
 3  Djurgårdens IF

Ico Facebook Ico Ico Stumbleupon Ico Twitter Ico Digg it
Recent transfersShow all transfers»


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

EIHL Challenge Cup finalists confirmed.

The second leg of the Semi-Finals confirmed the finalists as the Sheffield Steelers took on Glasgow Clan and Nottingham Panthers faced off against Cardiff Devils. Read more»

The Return of the Pharaoh’s

Read more»

© Copyright 2020 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
Hokejová výstroj