Statistics CWUAA 2016-2017

Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos Team GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Connor RankinCMount Royal University2617183587
2.Elgin PearceCUniversity of Calgary28201131226
3.Logan McVeighCUniversity of Saskatchewan28131831187
4.Anthony BardaroCUniversity of British Columbia27141630189
5.Mitch MaxwellLWUniversity of Lethbridge267222924-4
6.Justin ValentinoFUniversity of Lethbridge2816122812-7
7.Michael SofillasCUniversity of Saskatchewan2813142789
8.Cameron MacliseRWMount Royal University28131427210
9.Jesse ForsbergDUniversity of Saskatchewan28111627328
10.Jamie CrooksLWUniversity of Alberta271511262815
11.Tyson BaillieCUniversity of Alberta28131326243
12.Josh RoachDUniversity of Saskatchewan2481826305
13.Jayden HartRWUniversity of Alberta281411253413
14.Cain FransonCUniversity of Calgary2791524181
15.Austin VetterlCUniversity of British Columbia2681624246
16.Jordan DePapeCUniversity of Manitoba2012112314-1
17.Jamal WatsonD/FMount Royal University28111223207
18.Stephane LegaultLWUniversity of Alberta2451823407
19.Dylan WalchukFUniversity of Calgary2881422335
20.Remi LaurencelleFUniversity of Manitoba2471522611
21.Brett StovinRWUniversity of Manitoba235172218-5
22.Matt BrownLWMount Royal University221382112-4
23.Shaquille MerastyFUniversity of Manitoba268132122-2
24.Jesse LeesDMount Royal University287132018-8
25.Manraj HayerCUniversity of British Columbia2261420263
26.Kohl BaumlCUniversity of Saskatchewan27416202810
27.Dylan BredoLWUniversity of Alberta28317201211
28.Chris CollinsCUniversity of Calgary283172066
29.Justin AugertFUniversity of Manitoba281181962-3
30.Tim CampbellDUniversity of Lethbridge287121940-9
31.Luke PhilpRWUniversity of Alberta2610818332
32.Luke Lockhart (23)CUniversity of British Columbia289918121
33.Quintin LisowayCUniversity of Manitoba2881018416
34.Jay MerkleyCUniversity of Lethbridge20810186-6
35.Joe AntillaLWUniversity of British Columbia2871118181
36.Clint FilbrandtDUniversity of Lethbridge2461218285
37.Levi CableRWUniversity of Saskatchewan285131822
38.Ian McNultyFUniversity of Regina28981762-20
39.Andrew JohnsonCUniversity of Saskatchewan2871017108
40.Nick ZajacLWUniversity of Manitoba2271017537
41.Trevor CoxCUniversity of Alberta2361117102
42.Drydn DowDUniversity of Calgary28512171814
43.Ryon MoserLWUniversity of Lethbridge283141764
44.Tristan FreiRWUniversity of Regina27881655-7
45.Devin GannonFMount Royal University2861016344
46.Jerret SmithDUniversity of British Columbia2651116144
47.Luke SimpsonLWMount Royal University265111616-2
48.Cody FowlieRWUniversity of Regina255111624-15
49.Adam HenryDUniversity of Manitoba266915222
50.Nick BuonassisiCUniversity of British Columbia2821315266
51.Dylan BuseniusDUniversity of Calgary2821315260
52.Coda GordonLWUniversity of Calgary265914141
53.Jordan FransooDUniversity of Saskatchewan28410143011
54.Maddison SmileyRDMount Royal University2211314206
55.Dalton SwardCUniversity of Lethbridge28851316-4
56.Chase ClaytonCUniversity of British Columbia26851326-1
57.Riley KieserCUniversity of Alberta286713148
58.Brandon ClowesFUniversity of Lethbridge27671314-4
59.Parker ThomasCUniversity of Saskatchewan225813243
60.Tyler BellDUniversity of Regina25491358-28
61.Brad BowlesFUniversity of Manitoba2221113248
62.Sam MckechnieCUniversity of Lethbridge28661220-1
63.Graeme CraigDUniversity of Alberta285712305
64.Adam RossignolCUniversity of British Columbia28391238-3
65.Rhett RachinskiLWUniversity of Alberta28391227
66.Parker BowlesCUniversity of Calgary1239122-1
67.Warren CallisFUniversity of Manitoba246511165
68.Torrin WhiteRWUniversity of Lethbridge22561162
69.Zack HenryRWMount Royal University25471120-2
70.Shawn BowlesFUniversity of Manitoba224711147
71.Channing BrescianiLDUniversity of Manitoba271101114-3
72.Connor CoxDUniversity of Saskatchewan26110111410
73.David StephensCMount Royal University26641024-2
74.Colton SparrowFUniversity of Regina2546106-15
75.Jaimen YakubowskiLDUniversity of Saskatchewan204610682
76.Carson StadnykCUniversity of Saskatchewan263710145
77.Artyom KalashnikovFUniversity of Lethbridge23281010-2
78.Tanner OlstadCMount Royal University2328108-4
79.Blake OrbanDUniversity of Lethbridge2801010640
80.Daniel GayleLWUniversity of Calgary2854912-7
81.Cory MilletteLWUniversity of Lethbridge2554918-8
82.Logan HarlandCUniversity of Regina284596-27
83.Adam KambeitzLWUniversity of Calgary2845961-6
84.John LawrenceLWUniversity of Saskatchewan2845969
85.J.J. ColeshawFUniversity of Regina154598-3
86.Kendall McFaullDUniversity of Saskatchewan28369306
87.Brayden SherbininDUniversity of Calgary2736948
88.Rene HunterDUniversity of Manitoba23369198
89.Tyler KingDUniversity of Regina213694-7
90.Dillan McCombieRWUniversity of Regina2727928-25
91.Ryan RehillDUniversity of Alberta27279372
92.Connor GayRWUniversity of Saskatchewan927928
93.Colton WaltzDMount Royal University26189200
94.Braiden DoucetteDUniversity of Calgary2618912-8
95.Brett ZarazunDMount Royal University28099101
96.Tyler HansenDUniversity of Lethbridge26099107
97.Jordan TkatchCUniversity of Saskatchewan2162828
98.Russell MaxwellCUniversity of Lethbridge27448262
99.Logan FisherCUniversity of Calgary2744820-7
100.Michael StenersonFUniversity of British Columbia264482-8
Recent transfersShow all transfers»

External links


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

Kazakhstan clubs will be back in VHL?

After a 4-years hiatus, a Kazakh club could be back in Russian Second League Read more»

A Look at the Competition for the 2023 IIHF World Championship

In late Spring, 2023, the International Ice Hockey Federation will host the 86th Men’s Ice Hockey World Championships. The competition is easily global ice hockey’s biggest event, with hundreds of thousands of fans traveling for each world championship finals event. ... Read more»

© Copyright 2023 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. | | Cookies settings
Hokejová výstroj