Statistics Promotie Divisie 2014-2015

Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos Team GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Mark DondersFTilburg Trappers 316223658300
2.Robbert MaasFTilburg Trappers 316322456240
3.Tobie CollardFIJCU Dragons Utrecht16201636140
4.Ivo BeulenFIJCU Dragons Utrecht14162036160
5.Arthur PanchenkoFZoetermeer Panters 2 Toekomstteam15191433280
6.Yourie PendersFSmoke Eaters Geleen 216122133620
7.Bob de PontFSmoke Eaters Geleen 214102232450
8.Dennis VerhoofFTilburg Trappers 31492231260
9.Lars den EdelFEindhoven Kemphanen Toekomstteam1122830140
10.Steve LindersFTilburg Trappers 313131528540
11.Joep AndriesFTilburg Trappers 314151126280
12.Stef OverwegDIJCU Dragons Utrecht16121123340
13.Andreas KraanD/FTilburg Trappers 31391423590
14.Bram van der BekenFTilburg Trappers Promotieteam168152320
15.Leon PieperFEindhoven Kemphanen Toekomstteam1415722450
16.Kai WillemsFSmoke Eaters Geleen 213111122760
17.Joffrey KlerkFZoetermeer Panters 2 Toekomstteam1391322280
18.Nigel van AcquooyD/FIJCU Dragons Utrecht16101121450
19.Hendrik GiesbersFSmoke Eaters Geleen 210101121160
20.Jorn van SoestFEindhoven Kemphanen Toekomstteam1310102040
21.Nick van GorpFTilburg Trappers Promotieteam138122040
22.Bart van RoosmalenFIJCU Dragons Utrecht1111819390
23.Devan HarnettFSmoke Eaters Geleen 21681119100
24.Dave van BerkelFTilburg Trappers 31481119340
25.Dennis DondersDTilburg Trappers 31661319600
26.Jonne de BonthFEindhoven Kemphanen Toekomstteam910818180
27.Julie ZwarthoedFNetherlands Womens Team1881018450
28.Jasper NordemannFEindhoven Kemphanen Toekomstteam96121880
29.Sebastien DesouzaFSmoke Eaters Geleen 2141341720
30.Stefaan SwennenFTilburg Trappers Promotieteam131341720
31.Lars van LieshoutDTilburg Trappers 31441317540
32.Max RaedtsFTilburg Trappers Promotieteam1311516160
33.Mick TrimpFZoetermeer Panters 2 Toekomstteam169716260
34.Joey GeurtsFSmoke Eaters Geleen 2127916100
35.Roman BouwmanF’s-Hertogenbosch Red Eagles 216961540
36.Jard WestermannFSmoke Eaters Geleen 2157815220
37.Boris SevoDEindhoven Kemphanen Toekomstteam156915100
38.Fons PietersFEindhoven Kemphanen Toekomstteam146915660
39.Peter DaamsFEindhoven Kemphanen Toekomstteam1631215100
40.Romeo StroosmaFGIJS Bears Groningen 212951420
41.Justin EversF’s-Hertogenbosch Red Eagles 25681400
42.Giancarlo van UlsenFZoetermeer Panters 2 Toekomstteam16591420
43.Luuk LambregtsF’s-Hertogenbosch Red Eagles 2941014140
44.Justus BosDIJCU Dragons Utrecht15761340
45.Savine WielengaFNetherlands Womens Team156713340
46.Tim BartelsFGIJS Bears Groningen 26671300
47.Bart MeertensD/FTilburg Trappers 31521113160
48.Bas TammerijnFZoetermeer Panters 2 Toekomstteam136612160
49.Boris CoehorstD/FTilburg Trappers Promotieteam154812240
50.Mieneke de JongFNetherlands Womens Team154812460
51.Floris van LieshoutFTilburg Trappers 312391280
52.Evert-Jan van RoekelFEindhoven Kemphanen Toekomstteam1421012680
53.Chico SchultsFTilburg Trappers Promotieteam16831100
54.Vincent JansenFIJCU Dragons Utrecht164711100
55.Jordy BindelsDSmoke Eaters Geleen 21411011300
56.Denzl den BestenD’s-Hertogenbosch Red Eagles 28821040
57.Marnix ArndtFZoetermeer Panters 2 Toekomstteam165510140
58.Ricardo ArendseFZoetermeer Panters 2 Toekomstteam164610120
59.Renzo MeulenbeekFSmoke Eaters Geleen 2104610120
60.Kees SlagmolenDIJCU Dragons Utrecht163710440
61.Jasper HuizengaDGIJS Bears Groningen 21254900
62.Tom HemmesF’s-Hertogenbosch Red Eagles 2454900
63.Jessie TegelaarFNetherlands Womens Team1645920
64.Wouter van den BoerFEindhoven Kemphanen Toekomstteam13459180
65.Mike HonebeekeFGIJS Bears Groningen 216369590
66.Erno PyykköFIJCU Dragons Utrecht1636960
67.Arbër SabaniFSmoke Eaters Geleen 21327920
68.Jerry KinnegingD/F’s-Hertogenbosch Red Eagles 27628570
69.Laurens ArndtFZoetermeer Panters 2 Toekomstteam16538160
70.Nicky van der GeldF’s-Hertogenbosch Red Eagles 215538340
71.Robin MansveldFZoetermeer Panters 2 Toekomstteam16448300
72.Amos de VriesFGIJS Bears Groningen 21144860
73.Mitch KoumansFSmoke Eaters Geleen 21044840
74.Nicky Tjin-a-TonFIJCU Dragons Utrecht25358200
75.Vince van de KraakDIJCU Dragons Utrecht16358160
76.Casper OggelFIJCU Dragons Utrecht1435840
77.Rick van BijsterveldFEindhoven Kemphanen Toekomstteam5358220
78.Mathias BalhanFSmoke Eaters Geleen 21026820
79.Niels van RooijenDSmoke Eaters Geleen 214178420
80.Ruud van ReenenFIJCU Dragons Utrecht1534760
81.Stephan WeteringsFTilburg Trappers Promotieteam14347270
82.Trevor PepermansDSmoke Eaters Geleen 21434700
83.Nardo KlompF’s-Hertogenbosch Red Eagles 216257300
84.Jeroen KlijbergDTilburg Trappers Promotieteam16257560
85.Viktor NordemannDEindhoven Kemphanen Toekomstteam14257340
86.Hugo LuikensDGIJS Bears Groningen 214167120
87.Roy van AggelenDZoetermeer Panters 2 Toekomstteam1416780
88.Gijs van de ZandeDTilburg Trappers Promotieteam10167120
89.Sander ZeebregtsFTilburg Trappers 36167390
90.David VespaDGIJS Bears Groningen 213426260
91.Nickey OomenFEindhoven Kemphanen Toekomstteam1433640
92.Bryan VosF’s-Hertogenbosch Red Eagles 214336100
93.Max van LieshoutDTilburg Trappers 31333660
94.Sven HermannDEindhoven Kemphanen Toekomstteam10336100
95.Martijn GeerligsD’s-Hertogenbosch Red Eagles 215246360
96.Mark PasschierFZoetermeer Panters 2 Toekomstteam1515600
97.Arnout BosDZoetermeer Panters 2 Toekomstteam14156140
98.Sebastiaan SnijderFGIJS Bears Groningen 2241560
99.Mike GroenhofDGIJS Bears Groningen 2232520
100.Sander van LeeuwenDSmoke Eaters Geleen 213235430
Recent transfersShow all transfers»

External links


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

Pakistan hosted the fifth edition of Ice Hockey Championship

The 5th season of Ice Hockey Championship was played at Altit Fort, Hunza in -15 C temperature. SCO male team won the Championship against defending champions team of Serena Hotels. ... Read more»

Friends Pushkum and Down Hill Kargil lift 14 CEC Ice Hockey Cup 2023 in Ladakh

Since 2008 the traditional tournament played in the capital of territory of Ladakh, India, has attracted thousands of spectators despite the temperatures reaching -22 degrees ... Read more»

© Copyright 2023 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
Hokejová výstroj