Statistics North Sea Cup 2010-2011

Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos Team GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Phil AucoinFHYS The Hague2816688450
2.T.J. CaigFHYS The Hague2522547665
3.Tony DemelinneFHYS The Hague2633255847
4.Matt CrowellFHYC Herentals2825315626
5.Adam KrugFRomijnders Devils Nijmegen2819375653
6.Jason TejchmaFRuijters Eaters Geleen272825536
7.Steve YetmanCDestil Trappers Tilburg2111405110
8.Travis BangaFEindhoven IJsbrekers2820284820
9.Benoit DoucetCDestil Trappers Tilburg2519294820
10.Tyler MazzeiFRomijnders Devils Nijmegen2626194548
11.Raphael JolyLWRomijnders Devils Nijmegen2425194467
12.Kyle DoucetFHYC Herentals2819254456
13.Kevin YoungDEindhoven IJsbrekers2612324434
14.Peter van BiezenFDestil Trappers Tilburg2517264374
15.Jamie VisserD/FFriesland Flyers Heerenveen2816274340
16.Daryl BatCHYS The Hague2815284316
17.Paul VincentCFriesland Flyers Heerenveen231427410
18.Ayron MikkelsenDWhite Caps Turnhout286354140
19.Marcel KarsCHYS The Hague2219214030
20.Dan McGoffDRomijnders Devils Nijmegen2812284010
21.John GordonDHYS The Hague2320193952
22.Vincent MorganFHYC Herentals2715243946
23.Mike BurgoyneDHYS The Hague2811283938
24.John RonanFRuijters Eaters Geleen2221173820
25.Ivy van den HeuvelFEindhoven IJsbrekers2814243845
26.Jason LawrenceFEindhoven IJsbrekers2821153628
27.Mike NasonFFriesland Flyers Heerenveen2716203622
28.Kevin BruijstenFRomijnders Devils Nijmegen281125368
29.Ryan LangFEindhoven IJsbrekers288283622
30.Scott ThauwaldFRomijnders Devils Nijmegen285313632
31.Robb RossFWhite Caps Turnhout2621133426
32.Josh LiebenowRWDestil Trappers Tilburg2716173337
33.Matt KorthuisLWHYS The Hague1912203262
34.Ryan PetersenFWhite Caps Turnhout2611203122
35.Jeffrey MensFRuijters Eaters Geleen289192828
36.Brad SmuldersFRuijters Eaters Geleen28820288
37.Martin PerssonRWRomijnders Devils Nijmegen2713142712
38.Casey VanschagenD/FDestil Trappers Tilburg2511152645
39.Levi HoukesFHYS The Hague2710152528
40.Darren McKagueFWhite Caps Turnhout28816246
41.Justin HofstetterDHYC Herentals285182320
42.Bert van den BraakFFriesland Flyers Heerenveen269132228
43.Marty DamsDHYC Herentals288132120
44.Jesse BaraniukDRomijnders Devils Nijmegen275162140
45.Aaron WilsonDFriesland Flyers Heerenveen275162118
46.Bjorn WillemseDRuijters Eaters Geleen264172168
47.Diederick HagemeijerFDestil Trappers Tilburg2810102018
48.Marek ZiarnyFWhite Caps Turnhout2810102048
49.Marcel BruinsmaFFriesland Flyers Heerenveen1610102080
50.Andrei LevitinFFriesland Flyers Heerenveen279112020
51.Ryan CraneDRuijters Eaters Geleen237132043
52.Stanislav NazarovDDestil Trappers Tilburg237132016
53.Lars van SlounFRuijters Eaters Geleen285152020
54.Scotty BalanDDestil Trappers Tilburg273172040
55.Vassili TitarenkoFFriesland Flyers Heerenveen23136196
56.Alan van BentemFHYS The Hague251271973
57.Jay PuglieseLWWhite Caps Turnhout165131816
58.Sander DijkstraFFriesland Flyers Heerenveen261161712
59.Joshua MizerekDHYS The Hague263141710
60.Brian MullallyDHYS The Hague278816126
61.Marc LefebvreLWRuijters Eaters Geleen194121636
62.James EasterFHYS The Hague28691514
63.Mitch MorganFHYC Herentals285101545
64.Aleksandrs TerjohinsDFriesland Flyers Heerenveen271141546
65.Danny LapointeFRuijters Eaters Geleen11771451
66.Pippo Limnell FinocchiaroDDestil Trappers Tilburg28591434
67.Brent JanssenFFriesland Flyers Heerenveen2559142
68.Rody JacobsDDestil Trappers Tilburg263111434
69.Wesley HendriksDFriesland Flyers Heerenveen201131416
70.Ronald WurmFEindhoven Kemphanen21761318
71.Ritchie van HultenD/FDestil Trappers Tilburg28491312
72.Armando ScarlatoDWhite Caps Turnhout2421113106
73.Bohuslav SubrLWEindhoven Kemphanen24571243
74.Akim RamoulFEindhoven Kemphanen21481242
75.Marc DondersFRomijnders Devils Nijmegen28471110
76.Jurryt SmidDRomijnders Devils Nijmegen27291120
77.Robbert MaasFDestil Trappers Tilburg25731024
78.Bob TeunissenFEindhoven Kemphanen1646100
79.Reinier StaatsDEindhoven Kemphanen28281020
80.Jeffrey MelissantFEindhoven Kemphanen2828106
81.Tom MaldonadoDRuijters Eaters Geleen11281010
82.Yuri KuzmenkovDEindhoven Kemphanen26191082
83.Jordy van OorschotDHYS The Hague19010104
84.Dennis ten BokkelFRuijters Eaters Geleen2827926
85.Dylan KostFRomijnders Devils Nijmegen2427932
86.Marco PostmaCFriesland Flyers Heerenveen1118910
87.Tyler StittDRomijnders Devils Nijmegen2809910
88.Ben TorremansDHYC Herentals2609929
89.Timothy GerritsenFRomijnders Devils Nijmegen2253820
90.Niki de HerdtDWhite Caps Turnhout2144830
91.Sven van BurenFHYC Herentals2235875
92.Erik TummersDRuijters Eaters Geleen2135841
93.Niko SuoraniemiDRuijters Eaters Geleen2826832
94.Mickey BastingsFDestil Trappers Tilburg252684
95.Andreas NilssonDDestil Trappers Tilburg2243747
96.Jan BohacCHYS The Hague73470
97.Jan SafarDHYS The Hague2125714
98.Jens ErikssonFWhite Caps Turnhout1225710
99.Kay GielenD/FRuijters Eaters Geleen2816724
100.Marijn den DulkFHYS The Hague2016737
Recent transfersShow all transfers»

External links


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

Pakistan hosted the fifth edition of Ice Hockey Championship

The 5th season of Ice Hockey Championship was played at Altit Fort, Hunza in -15 C temperature. SCO male team won the Championship against defending champions team of Serena Hotels. ... Read more»

Friends Pushkum and Down Hill Kargil lift 14 CEC Ice Hockey Cup 2023 in Ladakh

Since 2008 the traditional tournament played in the capital of territory of Ladakh, India, has attracted thousands of spectators despite the temperatures reaching -22 degrees ... Read more»

© Copyright 2023 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
Hokejová výstroj