Statistics Eredivise 1993-1994

Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos Team GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Chris BrantD/FMeatpoint Eaters Geleen2222224442
2.Mike PellegrimsDMeatpoint Eaters Geleen2214253968
3.Tom HartogsD/FMeatpoint Eaters Geleen2214233710
4.David LivingstonFLepelaers Trappers Tilburg2015203522
5.Guy GadowskyRWLepelaers Trappers Tilburg2020133318
6.Al RaymondCMeatpoint Eaters Geleen2217122916
7.Igor AkulininCLepelaers Trappers Tilburg209202930
8.Kip NobleDFlame Guards Nijmegen141213254
9.Frank VersteegCMeatpoint Eaters Geleen2214102416
10.Ben TijnagelFFlame Guards Nijmegen1411112212
11.Shane MacEachernFMeatpoint Eaters Geleen229122142
12.Wade BartleyDLepelaers Trappers Tilburg208132152
13.Tommie SpeelCFlame Guards Nijmegen145152012
14.Marcel HoubenFMeatpoint Eaters Geleen204141824
15.Frank JanssenRWFlame Guards Nijmegen14512174
16.Theo KrügerLWFlame Guards Nijmegen125111612
17.Leo van den ThillartDMeatpoint Eaters Geleen182141622
18.Antoine GeesinkDLepelaers Trappers Tilburg203121522
19.Theo Van GerwenFLepelaers Trappers Tilburg201031324
20.Chris EimersRWMeatpoint Eaters Geleen21671338
21.Jaroslav SevcikFFlame Guards Nijmegen12581320
22.Jamie Van Der HorstRDMeatpoint Eaters Geleen22661230
23.Henry De KortFLepelaers Trappers Tilburg20661212
24.Steve KruizeFFlame Guards Nijmegen1265118
25.Lester ArtsDMeatpoint Eaters Geleen22561110
26.Ron BertelingFGunco Panda’s Rotterdam1656112
27.Jeff StantonDFlame Guards Nijmegen1456116
28.Marco DondersFLepelaers Trappers Tilburg19461038
29.Tino RisonFLepelaers Trappers Tilburg203694
30.Mari SarisFMeatpoint Eaters Geleen2127914
31.Hein van de HeuvelFLepelaers Trappers Tilburg1962863
32.John VersteegFGunco Panda’s Rotterdam1344826
33.Marty GoereeDGunco Panda’s Rotterdam1426820
34.Robert HerckenrathFFlame Guards Nijmegen1443712
35.Andy AtkinsonFGunco Panda’s Rotterdam123472
36.Roel BannenbergDMeatpoint Eaters Geleen2225714
37.Danny ThieDGunco Panda’s Rotterdam1607710
38.Ruud MolenaarFGunco Panda’s Rotterdam1633616
39.Jan KocvaraD/FGunco Panda’s Rotterdam1633614
40.Andy TenbultDFlame Guards Nijmegen92466
41.Fred HomburgDFlame Guards Nijmegen1323512
42.Bert HilleFGunco Panda’s Rotterdam151450
43.Henri StoerFFlame Guards Nijmegen1422412
44.Erwin JanssenDMeatpoint Eaters Geleen2113434
45.Dave GijsbertsFLepelaers Trappers Tilburg161344
46.Dennis GosselinFLepelaers Trappers Tilburg200442
47.Jordy GeesinkFGunco Panda’s Rotterdam1221339
48.Jeroen AdmiraalFGunco Panda’s Rotterdam1612314
49.Stefan Collard???Meatpoint Eaters Geleen2220212
50.Frits LambooyDGunco Panda’s Rotterdam1620222
51.Kristoff van den BroeckD/FGunco Panda’s Rotterdam162026
52.Mike AertsenD/FFlame Guards Nijmegen1311212
53.Cees van PeetFGunco Panda’s Rotterdam131128
54.Bram BouckaertDLepelaers Trappers Tilburg2002226
55.Robbert Prick van WelyDGunco Panda’s Rotterdam1410110
56.Marc VisschersD/FFlame Guards Nijmegen131012
57.David BouckaertDLepelaers Trappers Tilburg2001120
58.Eric TegelbeckersFMeatpoint Eaters Geleen170110
59.Walter van der MeerDGunco Panda’s Rotterdam140118
60.Eric LambooyDGunco Panda’s Rotterdam130110
61.Frank JacobsDLepelaers Trappers Tilburg1301112
62.Mark von RanzowFLepelaers Trappers Tilburg120110
63.Addy KroezeFFlame Guards Nijmegen100110
64.Rob ArabskiFMeatpoint Eaters Geleen60116
65.Yuri JansonFMeatpoint Eaters Geleen190002
66.Jiri WeintrittDGunco Panda’s Rotterdam160006
67.Toine SnellenFFlame Guards Nijmegen130002
68.Rob DelcliseurFFlame Guards Nijmegen100000
69.Brian De LeeuwFMeatpoint Eaters Geleen60002
70.Johan StoerDFlame Guards Nijmegen10000
Recent transfersShow all transfers»

Current events

  • External links


    Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

    Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

    Germany:  DEL | DEL2

    Russia:  KHL | VHL

    Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

    Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

    Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

    Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

    Leagues statistic
    League standings
    Game fixtures
    League leaders

    Hosts set for next Championships

    The 2022 IIHF Annual Congress has allocated tournaments for the upcoming season Read more»

    Slovan is back!

    Ten years after the last title, Slovan win Slovak Extraliga. Bratislava club is now the major winner of the competition with 9 titles Read more»

    © Copyright 2022 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
    Hokejová výstroj