Statistics Ligue Magnus 2008-2009

Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos Team GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Ludek BrozCGrenoble Brûleurs de Loups115111614
2.Tomas BaluchCASG Angers Les Ducs101231514
3.Edo TerglavRWBriançon Alpes Provence HC12510156
4.Matias MetsärantaFASG Angers Les Ducs1059140
5.Márton VasD/FBriançon Alpes Provence HC12210122
6.Damien FleuryRWGrenoble Brûleurs de Loups1147116
7.Luděk KrayzelCGrenoble Brûleurs de Loups11291114
8.Jean-François DufourFBriançon Alpes Provence HC12110116
9.Alexandre RouleauDGrenoble Brûleurs de Loups11641014
10.Timo SeikkulaCBriançon Alpes Provence HC12551014
11.Johan ForsanderLWGrenoble Brûleurs de Loups11551012
12.Mitja SivicRWGrenoble Brûleurs de Loups1146106
13.Calle BergströmDGrenoble Brûleurs de Loups11371026
14.Eric FortierCASG Angers Les Ducs7371012
15.Balázs LadányiLWBriançon Alpes Provence HC126390
16.Mickaël PerezFBriançon Alpes Provence HC124590
17.Miroslav PazakCHC Amiens Somme845914
18.Matt AmadoFHC Amiens Somme845938
19.Damien RauxD/FBriançon Alpes Provence HC123692
20.Hermanni VidmanRWASG Angers Les Ducs101894
21.Jan PlchRWIC Epinal Les Dauphins67184
22.Dany RoussinLWBriançon Alpes Provence HC1253810
23.Julien DesrosiersCRouen Dragons65386
24.Pierre-Luc LapriseLWASG Angers Les Ducs1044844
25.Jonathan BellemareCASG Angers Les Ducs744843
26.Michal PetrakFIC Epinal Les Dauphins644812
27.Marc-André ThinelLWRouen Dragons644818
28.Jean-Francois DavidDRouen Dragons617832
29.Mikko PeltolaRWRouen Dragons63474
30.Juho LehtisaloFCSG L’ Etoile Noire Strasbourg63470
31.Ilpo SalmivirtaFIC Epinal Les Dauphins63474
32.Martin PaquetLWHC Amiens Somme860626
33.Viktor WallinDGrenoble Brûleurs de Loups1142610
34.Loïc SadounLWHC Amiens Somme83368
35.Pierre-Antoine DevinFCSG L’ Etoile Noire Strasbourg63366
36.Martin MasaFGrenoble Brûleurs de Loups1124612
37.Guillaume ChassardFIC Epinal Les Dauphins624614
38.Simon LacroixDASG Angers Les Ducs101568
39.Pierre-Luc EmondCHC Amiens Somme815624
40.Jan SimkoCIC Epinal Les Dauphins61560
41.Luc Tardif Jr.FHC Morzine-Avoriaz-Les Gets64156
42.David CayerRWCSG L’ Etoile Noire Strasbourg64156
43.François GroleauDBriançon Alpes Provence HC1232516
44.Anders NilssonCGrenoble Brûleurs de Loups113258
45.Éric DoucetLWRouen Dragons63254
46.Vincent KaraFChamonix HC Les Chamois323512
47.Richard AimonettoCChamonix HC Les Chamois32350
48.Pavel KowalczykDHC Amiens Somme814524
49.Steve PelletierDCSG L’ Etoile Noire Strasbourg614514
50.Benoît MartinCCSG L’ Etoile Noire Strasbourg60554
51.Stéphane GervaisDIC Epinal Les Dauphins60550
52.Laurent GrasCHC Morzine-Avoriaz-Les Gets63144
53.Thibaut Sage-VallierFVillard de Lans Les Ours33140
54.Cédric BoldronFBriançon Alpes Provence HC122242
55.Edouard DufournetFRouen Dragons62242
56.Yanick RiendeauRWCSG L’ Etoile Noire Strasbourg62242
57.Emil Tobiasson-HarrisRWChamonix HC Les Chamois322412
58.Jakob MilovanovicDBriançon Alpes Provence HC1213420
59.Jean-François JodoinDASG Angers Les Ducs1013428
60.Jonathan ZwikelCHC Morzine-Avoriaz-Les Gets613418
61.Jarkko GladLDRouen Dragons61342
62.Julian MarcosD/FHC Amiens Somme613440
63.Johan LarssonDBriançon Alpes Provence HC120448
64.Lauri LahesaluDASG Angers Les Ducs904410
65.Jérémie RomandLWRouen Dragons60446
66.Aram KevorkianFChamonix HC Les Chamois33030
67.Christophe TartariCGrenoble Brûleurs de Loups1121314
68.Martin LacroixCASG Angers Les Ducs1021310
69.Alexander SundqvistFIC Epinal Les Dauphins62138
70.Olivier Bouchard-RollandFRouen Dragons621310
71.Michaël TessierLWLes Remparts de Tours22132
72.Greg OwenRWBriançon Alpes Provence HC121236
73.Brice ChauvelRWBriançon Alpes Provence HC1212310
74.Jan HammarLWGrenoble Brûleurs de Loups111238
75.Thomas RousselDHC Amiens Somme812336
76.Jean-Philippe GlaudeDHC Amiens Somme812316
77.Jaako NiskavaaraLDRouen Dragons61236
78.Loïc LamperierFRouen Dragons61230
79.Mickaël BrodinRWHC Morzine-Avoriaz-Les Gets612324
80.Carl MalletteCRouen Dragons31232
81.Daniel SedlakDVillard de Lans Les Ours31232
82.Thibault GeffroyFChamonix HC Les Chamois31236
83.Anders TorgerssonDChamonix HC Les Chamois31230
84.Jaroslav CeskyFChamonix HC Les Chamois31238
85.Mathieu JestinDHC Morzine-Avoriaz-Les Gets603310
86.François RozenthalRWHC Morzine-Avoriaz-Les Gets50330
87.Julien LebeyFHC Morzine-Avoriaz-Les Gets62022
88.Luc MazerolleRWDijon HC Les Ducs (1969-2018)32024
89.Anthony GuttigFDijon HC Les Ducs (1969-2018)320214
90.Julien AlbertFASG Angers Les Ducs101122
91.Romain BaultDHC Amiens Somme81120
92.Benjamin Dieude-FauvelDHC Morzine-Avoriaz-Les Gets61128
93.Milan DirnbachDCSG L’ Etoile Noire Strasbourg611210
94.Maurice RozenthalD/FHC Morzine-Avoriaz-Les Gets611214
95.Sebastian StrozynskiLWRouen Dragons61120
96.Elie MarcosFCSG L’ Etoile Noire Strasbourg61124
97.Mathieu MilleDHC Morzine-Avoriaz-Les Gets61126
98.Nicolas PoussetDHC Morzine-Avoriaz-Les Gets61124
99.Michal CesnekRDCSG L’ Etoile Noire Strasbourg61128
100.Aymeric GilletDDijon HC Les Ducs (1969-2018)311210
Recent transfersShow all transfers»

External links


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

Luc Tardif: "For IIHF Ukraine Super League doesn’t exist"

IIHF President expressed a clear position on the situation in Ukrainian hockey during a meeting with the Federation Read more»

Rögle wins game one - Munich game canceled

Ted Brithen scored three goals when Rögle beat another Swedish team, Frölunda, in the first of two games in the Champions Hockey League semi finals. Red Bull München and Tappare were supposed to play in Münich but that game was canceled ... Read more»

© Copyright 2022 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
Hokejová výstroj