Statistics H-East 1997-1998

Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos Team GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Marty ReasonerCBoston College4233407356
2.Jason KrogD/FUniversity of New Hampshire3833336644
3.Brian GiontaRWBoston College4030326244
4.Derek BekarLWUniversity of New Hampshire3532286046
5.Tom NolanCUniversity of New Hampshire3718415973
6.Chris DruryLWBoston University3828295788
7.Rejean StringerFMerrimack College3811465744
8.Mark MowersFUniversity of New Hampshire3525315632
9.Steve KariyaLWUniversity of Maine3525255022
10.Mike MottauDBoston College4013364950
11.Tom PotiDBoston University3813294260
12.Mike SylviaRWBoston University3819214048
13.Cory LaroseCUniversity of Maine3415254022
14.Jeff FarkasCBoston College4011283942
15.Greg KoehlerCUMass-Lowell3320173762
16.Mike OmicioliCProvidence College3610273756
17.David CullenDUniversity of Maine3610273724
18.Fernando PisaniLWProvidence College3616183420
19.Shawn WansboroughLWUniversity of Maine3215193477
20.Tommi DegermanCBoston University3512203237
21.Jayme FilipowiczDUniversity of New Hampshire383283147
22.Darrel ScovilleDMerrimack College384263084
23.Chris KelleherDBoston University374263040
24.Roger HoleczyFNortheastern University3912172922
25.Albie O’ConnellFBoston University3412162860
26.Mike LephartRWBoston College4015122724
27.Mike SouzaLWUniversity of New Hampshire3813122536
28.Brad RooneyCUMass-Lowell3611142524
29.Brad NortonDUMass-Amherst202232528
30.Bobby DavisCNortheastern University351212248
31.Rob ScuderiDBoston College420242412
32.Doug NolanDUMass-Lowell358152357
33.Tim LovellCUMass-Amherst268142258
34.Anders LundbäckCUniversity of Maine326162212
35.Bobby StewartLWUniversity of Maine3610112120
36.Graig MischlerCNortheastern University397132022
37.Marcus GustafssonLWUniversity of Maine23811198
38.Josh MacNevinDProvidence College335141939
39.Douglas SheppardRWProvidence College361171832
40.Ben GuiteCUniversity of Maine326121820
41.Joe DiPentaDBoston University382161850
42.Juha VuoriLWBoston University361071722
43.Mattias TrattnigD/FUniversity of Maine32891730
44.Scott PerryFBoston University385121718
45.Marty HughesDBoston College344131728
46.Carl CorazziniRWBoston University3696154
47.Christian BragnaloDUniversity of New Hampshire381141520
48.Jerry KeefeCProvidence College23591410
49.Chris HeronCBoston University324101422
50.Mike GaffneyDUMass-Amherst33671322
51.Matt SmithRDUMass-Amherst33581348
52.Brendan BuckleyRDBoston College411121369
53.Tuomo JääskeläinenFUniversity of Maine31751235
54.Bobby HansonRWBoston University34391220
55.Eric LindDUniversity of New Hampshire331111263
56.Brian WhiteRDUniversity of Maine330121245
57.Steve O’BrienDUniversity of New Hampshire38281052
58.Arik EngbrechtDNortheastern University37191028
59.Dean StorkDUMass-Amherst3336966
60.Mark WhiteDUniversity of New Hampshire2309935
61.Jeff TurnerCUMass-Amherst174486
62.Andrew Fox???Merrimack College3817814
63.Jay LeachDProvidence College3208829
64.Robert EkDUniversity of Maine3025742
65.Matt BrownDNortheastern University3114548
66.Matt SwainFUniversity of New Hampshire122244
67.Jeremy KyteFUMass-Lowell1904410
68.Mark McLennanFBoston College170336
69.Magnus LundbäckLWUniversity of Maine60222
70.Corey-Joe FicekFUniversity of New Hampshire1810112
71.Sean AustinDUniversity of New Hampshire140006
Recent transfersShow all transfers»

Current events

  • External links


    Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

    Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

    Germany:  DEL | DEL2

    Russia:  KHL | VHL

    Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

    Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

    Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

    Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

    Leagues statistic
    League standings
    Game fixtures
    League leaders

    Slovan is back!

    Ten years after the last title, Slovan win Slovak Extraliga. Bratislava club is now the major winner of the competition with 9 titles Read more»

    Cardiff win Eihl Championship

    In a repeat of the last play off final in 2019, Cardiff became the winners of the Championship trophy for the third season in a row Read more»

    © Copyright 2022 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
    Hokejová výstroj