16 Oct 2020, 19:30  |  Regular season  |  Bitcoin Arena
Rungsted Seier Capital8-2 Odense Bulldogs
Total: 31-23
Referees: Andy Dalton and Rasmus Toppel  |  Spectators: 412
Goals and assists
11:39|home||1-0|Morten Jensen (Marcus Olsson, Mattias Persson)
16:06|away||1-1|Henry Hardarson (Jeppe S. Holmberg)
19:06|home|PPG|2-1|Rasmus Thykjær Andersson (Marcus Olsson, Morten Jensen)
21:11|home||3-1|Alex Wideman (Nikolaj Rosenthal Murholt, Morten Jensen)
24:48|home||4-1|Nikolaj Rosenthal Murholt (Tim Daly, Oskar Schulze)
28:16|home|PPG|5-1|Mattias Persson (Alex Wideman, Charles Sarault)
31:52|home|PP2|6-1|Tim Daly (Alex Wideman, Charles Sarault)
34:15|home||7-1|Nichlas Hardt (Marcus Olsson, Mathias Røndbjerg)
48:48|away||7-2|Cody Donaghey
53:31|home|PPG|8-2|Nikolaj Rosenthal Murholt (Alex Wideman, Charles Sarault)
Player statistics
Goalie statistics
Name SA GA MIN %
Frederik Dichow Nissen|23|2|60:00|91.30
David Grubak||||
Name SA GA MIN %
Tadeas Galansky|31|8|60:00|74.19
Aphiwat Sengthaisong Iversen||||
Recent transfersShow all transfers»

Current events

  • External links


    Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

    Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

    Germany:  DEL | DEL2

    Russia:  KHL | VHL

    Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

    Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

    Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

    Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

    Leagues statistic
    League standings
    Game fixtures
    League leaders

    Hosts set for next Championships

    The 2022 IIHF Annual Congress has allocated tournaments for the upcoming season Read more»

    Slovan is back!

    Ten years after the last title, Slovan win Slovak Extraliga. Bratislava club is now the major winner of the competition with 9 titles Read more»

    © Copyright 2022 European Ice Hockey Online AB & eSports.cz s.r.o. | info@eurohockey.com
    Hokejová výstroj