14 Mar 2021, 14:00  |  Play-off  |  QF  |  Herlev Skøjtehal
Herlev IC Eagles3-4 Aalborg Pirates
Total: 29-28
Referees: Vernon Hofferd og Niclas B. Lundsgaard  |  Spectators: -
Goals and assists
03:22|away||0-1|Mikkel Højbjerg (Martin Højbjerg, Pierre-Olivier Morin)
03:56|away||0-2|Mikkel Højbjerg (Jeppe Juul Korsgaard, Pierre-Olivier Morin)
18:49|away||0-3|Martin Lefebvre (Pierre-Olivier Morin, Tomas Spelling)
25:09|home|PP2|1-3|Jesper Thörnberg (Niklas Tikkinen, Matthias Martini Asperup)
25:33|home|PPG|2-3|Jesper Thörnberg (Niklas Tikkinen, Matthias Martini Asperup)
35:48|home||3-3|Luis Blak Olsen (Magnus Molge, Alexander Edström)
45:17|away||3-4|Jeppe Juul Korsgaard (Kirill Kabanov, Ben Duffy)
Player statistics
Goalie statistics
Name SA GA MIN %
Christian Elmose Christensen||||
Emil Jidskog|28|4|60:00|85.71
Name SA GA MIN %
Jesper Wulff Pedersen||||
George Sørensen|29|3|60:00|89.66
Game recap

Herlev Eagles-Aalborg Pirates 3-4 (0-3,3-0,0-1 ) Aalborg Pirates took a 2-0 lead in the quarter-final series , after a close match against Herlev Eagles, which again invited the pre-favorites to dance. The victory was founded after an effective first period and a hard-working third period, where Aalborg rejected a big Herlev comeback.

Recent transfersShow all transfers»

Current events

  • External links


    Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

    Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

    Germany:  DEL | DEL2

    Russia:  KHL | VHL

    Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

    Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

    Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

    Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

    Leagues statistic
    League standings
    Game fixtures
    League leaders

    Hosts set for next Championships

    The 2022 IIHF Annual Congress has allocated tournaments for the upcoming season Read more»

    Slovan is back!

    Ten years after the last title, Slovan win Slovak Extraliga. Bratislava club is now the major winner of the competition with 9 titles Read more»

    © Copyright 2022 European Ice Hockey Online AB & eSports.cz s.r.o. | info@eurohockey.com
    Hokejová výstroj