30 Dec 2014, 18:30  |  Regular season  |  Mangerud Ishall
Manglerud Star4-5 Lillehammer IK
Total: 24-29
Referees: -  |  Spectators: 223
Goals and assists
10:23|home||1-0|Magnus Hoff (Mikael Stenersen, Marcus Bryhnisveen)
11:07|away||1-1|Derek Arnold (Paul Phillips, Mikael Zettergren)
17:19|home||2-1|Cato Cocozza (Raymond Bamberg)
45:28|home|PPG|3-1|Andreas Lindström (Danny Fick, Christian Thinn)
50:35|away||3-2|Kjetil Martinsen (Joakim Eidsa Arnestad, Christian Bull)
51:26|home||4-2|Marcus Bryhnisveen (Mikael Stenersen, Magnus Hoff)
53:09|away||4-3|Dag Morten Wehn (Mikael Zettergren, Joe Gleason)
57:26|away||4-4|Endre Medby (Christian Bull, Drew Olson)
58:21|away||4-5|Joe Gleason (Joakim Eidsa Arnestad, Kjetil Martinsen)
Player statistics
Goalie statistics
Name SA GA MIN %
Kenneth Helgesson||||
Simon Nordh|29|5|60:00|82.76
Name SA GA MIN %
Jonas Arntzen||||
Brian Foster|24|4|60:00|83.33
Recent transfersShow all transfers»

Current events

External links


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

Olimp Riga won title in Latvia

In its second year of existence, team from capital is crowned champion Read more»

Yunost Minsk wins the Extraliga for the third time in a row

The tenth title comes after a dominated final series, won in just 4 games. Read more»

© Copyright 2021 European Ice Hockey Online AB & eSports.cz s.r.o. | info@eurohockey.com
Hokejová výstroj