25 Apr 2021  |  Play-off  |  Final3-1  |  Bitcoin Arena
Rungsted Seier Capital2-4 Aalborg Pirates
Total: 26-22
Referees: Jens Christian Gregersen and Niclas B. Lundsgaard  |  Spectators: -
Goals and assists
06:00|home||1-0|Rasmus Thykjær Andersson (Marcus Olsson, André Pison Stærmose)
39:41|away||1-1|Martin Højbjerg (Sebastian Bergholt, Carl Neill)
44:09|home||2-1|Hampus Gustafsson (Frederik Bjerrum, Morten Jensen)
53:52|away||2-2|Cody Donaghey (Mikkel Højbjerg, Sebastian Bergholt)
55:00|away||2-3|Ben Duffy (Lasse Bo Knudsen)
59:54|away|EN|2-4|Martin Højbjerg
Player statistics
Goalie statistics
Name SA GA MIN %
David Grubak||||
Christopher Nihlstorp|26|3|58:29|88.46
Name SA GA MIN %
Jesper Wulff Pedersen||||
George Sørensen|21|2|60:00|90.48
Game recap

Rungsted Seier Capital-Aalborg Pirates 2-4 (1-0,0-1,1-3) What a final series we have now. Aalborg was close to being buried this afternoon in Rungsted, but found the last desperation in the final phase and delivered an almost miraculous turn as the North Jutlanders went from 1-2 to 4-2 in the absolute final phase of the match. It was Cody Donaghey and Ben Duffy who suddenly struck and turned the match around.

Recent transfersShow all transfers»

Current events

  • External links


    Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

    Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

    Germany:  DEL | DEL2

    Russia:  KHL | VHL

    Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

    Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

    Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

    Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

    Leagues statistic
    League standings
    Game fixtures
    League leaders

    Slovan is back!

    Ten years after the last title, Slovan win Slovak Extraliga. Bratislava club is now the major winner of the competition with 9 titles Read more»

    Cardiff win Eihl Championship

    In a repeat of the last play off final in 2019, Cardiff became the winners of the Championship trophy for the third season in a row Read more»

    © Copyright 2022 European Ice Hockey Online AB & eSports.cz s.r.o. | info@eurohockey.com
    Hokejová výstroj