Registration is required for sponsorship actions. If you have already registered, please log in.

If you don't want to register we can help you set up your advertising. Contacts us at ads@eurohockey.com.

If you are a huge fan you can now have your name on the profile of your favourite player, club or league.

If you have a company you can buy ads on profiles of players, clubs or leagues at a very low price.

From €0.75 per month!


Example of ad with banner and link

Example of text and link sponsorship

Example of plain text sponsorship


Search for a player, club or league and click the link on the profile to buy an advertising spot.


If you have any questions or need support please contact us at ads@eurohockey.com.

Recent transfersShow all transfers»
  1. 20 May 2022 |  Nicolas Werbik  (F)
    Kiekko-Pojat JoensuuarrowSaiPa Lappeenranta
  2. 20 May 2022 |  Sulyvan Puravet  (D)
    Hockey Clermont CAarrowFrance
  3. 20 May 2022 |  Michael Garteig  (G)
    IFK HelsinkiarrowERC Ingolstadt
  4. 20 May 2022 |  Tomas Török  (F)
    HKm Zvolenarrowunknown
  5. 20 May 2022 |  Gage Torrel  (F)
    HC CholetarrowHC Cergy-Pontoise
  6. 20 May 2022 |  Kyle Osterberg  (F)
    HKm Zvolenarrowunknown
  7. 20 May 2022 |  Nick Saracino  (F)
    HKm Zvolenarrowunknown

Current events

  • External links


    Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

    Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

    Germany:  DEL | DEL2

    Russia:  KHL | VHL

    Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

    Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

    Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

    Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

    Leagues statistic
    League standings
    Game fixtures
    League leaders

    Slovan is back!

    Ten years after the last title, Slovan win Slovak Extraliga. Bratislava club is now the major winner of the competition with 9 titles Read more»

    Cardiff win Eihl Championship

    In a repeat of the last play off final in 2019, Cardiff became the winners of the Championship trophy for the third season in a row Read more»

    © Copyright 2022 European Ice Hockey Online AB & eSports.cz s.r.o. | info@eurohockey.com
    Hokejová výstroj