24 Jan 2021, 15:00  |  Regular season  |  Stiften Stadium
Odense Bulldogs3-6 Herning IK
Total: 19-29
Referees: -  |  Spectators: -
Goals and assists
17:42|away||0-1|Anders H Poulsen (Kristian Jensen, Reid McNeill)
19:19|away||0-2|Patrick Madsen
31:18|home|PPG|1-2|Georgs Golovkovs (Brandon McNally, Martin Larsen)
33:29|home|PPG|2-2|Georgs Golovkovs (Dale Mitchell, Shawn O’Donnell)
40:17|away||2-3|Cameron Brace (Brodie Dupont, Mathias Bau Hansen)
40:32|away||2-4|Brodie Dupont (Mathias Bau Hansen, Cameron Brace)
48:57|away||2-5|Reid McNeill (Mathias Bau Hansen, Brodie Dupont)
56:45|home|PPG|3-5|Dale Mitchell (Martin Larsen, Georgs Golovkovs)
57:50|away||3-6|Cameron Brace (Petter Hansson, Mathias Bau Hansen)
Player statistics
Goalie statistics
Name SA GA MIN %
Frederik Dichow Nissen|29|3|60:00|89.66
Tadeas Galansky||||
Name SA GA MIN %
Simon Nielsen|19|6|60:00|68.42
Frederik Søgaard||||
Recent transfersShow all transfers»

Current events

  • External links


    Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

    Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

    Germany:  DEL | DEL2

    Russia:  KHL | VHL

    Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

    Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

    Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

    Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

    Leagues statistic
    League standings
    Game fixtures
    League leaders

    Slovan is back!

    Ten years after the last title, Slovan win Slovak Extraliga. Bratislava club is now the major winner of the competition with 9 titles Read more»

    Cardiff win Eihl Championship

    In a repeat of the last play off final in 2019, Cardiff became the winners of the Championship trophy for the third season in a row Read more»

    © Copyright 2022 European Ice Hockey Online AB & eSports.cz s.r.o. | info@eurohockey.com
    Hokejová výstroj