Danish Hockey Awards 2012

Danish Hockey Awards 2012

23 May 2012 | Henrik Lundqvist

Today 16 awards were handed out in a ceremony in Copenhagen. The first version of the Danish Ice Hockey Awards was a very successful one, with lots of entertainment, prominent hockey guests and of course some award winners.

Here are the most important of the 16 awards that were handed out tonight:

World Championship player of the year

Morten Green

AL-Bank Ligaen player of the year
Frederik Storm

Goalie of the year

Frederik Andersen

Defenseman of the year
Philip Larsen

Forward of the year
Mikkel Bødker

Talent of the year
Oliver Bjørkstrand

Coach of the year

Todd Bjørkstrand

Club of the year
Rødovre Mighty Bulls
Ico Facebook Ico Del.icio.us Ico Stumbleupon Ico Twitter Ico Digg it
Recent transfersShow all transfers»

External links


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

A bitter victory

Sokil Kyiv trashes Valk Tartu but can't advance to Continental Cup semifinals Read more»

A suffered ticket to semifinals

Despite a brave game by Ferencvarosi, a single goal scored by vetern Edijs Brahmanis is enough to secure the first place for Olimp Riga Read more»

© Copyright 2021 European Ice Hockey Online AB & eSports.cz s.r.o. | info@eurohockey.com
Hokejová výstroj