Want your name, logo or link here ? Sponsor this profile.


  • Club status: active

Did you find any incorrect or incomplete information? Please, let us know.

Select league

Season 2018-2019

Club teams
Recent gamesseason 2018-2019
Dec. 03 18 | 14:00Kuwait - Indonesia3-10
Dec. 04 18 | 21:00Kuwait - Mongolia2-9
Dec. 06 18 | 18:00Thailand - Kuwait25-0
Current rosterseason 2018-2019
# Pos Player name State Born Height Weight Shoots  
GOmar Al Hosan07.10.2002182 cm99 kgleft
GAhmad Al Saegh27.10.2000179 cm73 kgleft
DSaleh Abdallah05.06.2001177 cm79 kgleft
DAbdulrazaq Al Daei11.09.2002180 cm68 kgright
DMosaed Al Najem16.03.2003- cm- kgright
DHussain Ali03.02.2003- cm- kgright
DAqeel Bosakhar29.04.2001174 cm74 kgright
DKhalaf Khalaf24.01.2001168 cm75 kgleft
DMoaaz Khalifuoh12.10.2002- cm- kgright
FMashari Al Ajmi24.05.2000- cm- kgleft
FAbdulaziz Al Khashan02.11.2001166 cm63 kgright
FAbdulmuhsen Al Khashram14.04.2003165 cm50 kgright
FAbdullah Al Otaibi13.09.2001- cm- kgleft
FBader Al Qattan02.12.2001170 cm60 kgright
FSalem Al Qattan05.11.2002168 cm67 kgright
FAli Al Sarraf20.10.2001180 cm75 kgleft
FAbdullah Al Shaddad28.01.2003175 cm61 kgright
FMohammad Al Suraya10.05.2000- cm- kgright
Coach name State Born Coach position  
Kamil Vávra07.01.1985Head Coach
Ahmad F Kh Al Ajmi16.01.1979GM
Ahmad Al Omran05.02.1978GM

* no longer in the club

Recent articlesShow all articles»
Recent newsShow all news»

United Arab Emirates 2014 Gulf Cup champion

For the third time in a row United Arab Emirates has won the Gulf Cup. In the final in Kuwait City they beat the host Kuwait 5-0.

Qatar finished third after a 7-2 win over Oman in the bronze medal game.

(15 Jun 2014)
Team statistics
Historic rosters:
Historic statistics:
Past results:
League standings:
Fast factsseason 2018-2019

Slovan is back!

Ten years after the last title, Slovan win Slovak Extraliga. Bratislava club is now the major winner of the competition with 9 titles Read more»

Cardiff win Eihl Championship

In a repeat of the last play off final in 2019, Cardiff became the winners of the Championship trophy for the third season in a row Read more»

© Copyright 2022 European Ice Hockey Online AB & eSports.cz s.r.o. | info@eurohockey.com
Hokejová výstroj