Want your name, logo or link here ? Sponsor this profile.

Belleville Senators

Belleville Senators is major league affiliate of: Elmira Jackals
Jacksonville IceMen
Belleville Senators is minor league affiliate of: Ottawa Senators

Did you find any incorrect or incomplete information? Please, let us know.

Select league

All time leagues: AHL | OHL


Season 2021-2022

Club teams

This club in 2021-2022: AHL

Current rosterseason 2021-2022
# Pos Player name State Born Height Weight Shoots  
1GLogan Flodell10.02.1997180 cm76 kgleft
41GMitch Gillam24.09.1992183 cm81 kgleft
30GFilip Gustavsson07.06.1998188 cm84 kgleft
31GKevin Mandolese22.07.2000- cm- kgleft
43GMichael McNiven09.07.1997185 cm90 kgleft
30GMatt Murray25.05.1994184 cm73 kgright
41GTyler Parks09.05.1992198 cm98 kgleft
40GMads Søgaard13.12.2000200 cm91 kgleft
48DJonathan Aspirot16.05.1999180 cm83 kgleft
4DXavier Bernard06.01.2000191 cm92 kgleft
24DJacob Bernard-Docker30.06.2000185 cm88 kgright
16DErik Brännström02.09.1999179 cm81 kgleft
44DMichael Del Zotto24.06.1990183 cm88 kgleft
5DJack Dougherty25.05.1996- cm- kgN/A
7DCole Fraser23.08.1999188 cm90 kgright
29DCody Goloubef30.11.1989185 cm91 kgright
21DMaxence Guénette28.04.2001188 cm86 kgright
3DDillon Heatherington09.05.1995193 cm93 kgright
8DZac Leslie31.01.1994183 cm76 kgleft
3DChris Martenet25.09.1996201 cm85 kgleft
2DMatt Murphy01.05.1995190 cm89 kgleft
4DChaz Reddekopp01.01.1997191 cm102 kgleft
6DBlake Siebenaler27.02.1996183 cm80 kgright
33DLassi Thomson24.09.2000182 cm86 kgright
25DColby Williams26.01.1995181 cm86 kgright
46RWPontus Åberg23.09.1993181 cm89 kgright
26LWAndrew Agozzino03.01.1991175 cm85 kgleft
15CClark Bishop29.03.1996185 cm90 kgleft
14CRourke Chartier02.04.1996180 cm87 kgleft
10LWPhilippe Daoust05.11.2001183 cm73 kgleft
37RWAlexis d’Aoust03.04.1996188 cm83 kgright
36CTyrell Goulbourne26.01.1994181 cm86 kgleft
44CMitchell Hoelscher27.01.2000183 cm80 kgleft
34LWRoby Järventie08.08.2002191 cm90 kgleft
12CMark Kastelic11.03.1999188 cm87 kgleft
27LWParker Kelly14.06.1999171 cm64 kgN/A
11RWKameron Kielly13.12.1996185 cm86 kgright
7LWViktor Lodin02.06.1999187 cm84 kgleft
9FJake Lucchini10.05.1995165 cm54 kgN/A
42CLuke Nogard18.01.1994186 cm96 kgleft
19CCedric Pare24.01.1999188 cm92 kgleft
23LWCole Reinhardt01.02.2000185 cm92 kgleft
47CHugo Roy08.08.1997185 cm84 kgright
49RWScott Sabourin30.07.1992193 cm94 kgright
17RWZachary Senyshyn30.03.1997185 cm88 kgright
22RWLogan Shaw05.10.1992192 cm94 kgright
17FKole Sherwood22.01.1997183 cm84 kgright
13RWYegor Sokolov07.06.2000192 cm109 kgright
18RWSpencer Watson25.04.1996178 cm77 kgright
20LWMatthew Wedman25.05.1999183 cm75 kgleft
18RWChris Wilkie10.07.1996183 cm86 kgright
Coach name State Born Coach position  
Troy Mann03.09.1969Head Coach

* no longer in the club

Yardmen Arena Belleville

Yardmen Arena Belleville logo
  • Adress: 265 Cannifton Road
    Belleville, Ontario, K8N 4V8
  • Phone: +1 (613) 966-8338
  • Capacity: 3757
  • Opened in: 1978

In July 2016, Broome County officials stated that the Ottawa Senators intend to relocate their franchise, then known as the Binghamton Senators, closer to the parent club in Canada for the 2017-18 season, but that the "AHL has committed to staying in Binghamton and Broome County" due to the B-Sens having three more years left on their lease as of 2017. On September 26, 2016, Ottawa Senators owner Eugene Melnyk confirmed that he had purchased the Binghamton team and will be relocating it to become the Belleville Senators for the 2017-18 season. In order to accommodate an AHL team, the City of Belleville approved more than $20 million in upgrades to Yardmen Arena once the Senators agreed to an eight-year lease.

  • from 2002 to 2017: Binghamton Senators
  • from 2017 to present: Belleville Senators
League winners:

Team statistics
Historic rosters:
Historic statistics:
Past results:
League standings:
Fast factsseason 2021-2022

Belleville Senators participates in season 2021-2022: AHL


Finland and Canada set to finalise World Championships

For the the third consecutive time the World Championships will be contested between the nations of Canada and hosts Finland. Read more»

Hosts set for next Championships

The 2022 IIHF Annual Congress has allocated tournaments for the upcoming season Read more»

© Copyright 2022 European Ice Hockey Online AB & eSports.cz s.r.o. | info@eurohockey.com
Hokejová výstroj