Want your name, logo or link here ? Sponsor this profile.

SNL - Scottish National League


Did you find any incorrect or incomplete information? Please, let us know.

Recent transfersShow all transfers»
14 Jun 2011 | Colin McGill  (G) Kilmarnock StormarrowIsle of Wight Raiders
01 Feb 2011 | Marc Kinmond  (F) Did not playarrowDundee Tigers
League leaders |  season 2010-2011 all time stats
# Player name Pos Team GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Paul GuilcherCDundee Tigers1520123226
2.Scott CowanRWKilmarnock Storm1317133052
3.Alan MaitlandLWKilmarnock Storm1117133012
4.Grant ReekieRWDundee Comets151514294
5.Jordan LeydenFAberdeen Lynx112172840
6.Sean DonaldsonFEdinburgh Capitals13919288
7.Jonathon HoganDDundee Comets141792649
8.Joel GautschiRWEdinburgh Capitals121762318
9.Ryan McFarlaneFDundee Tigers15913224
10.Ian BlakeRWEdinburgh Capitals111382126
Show all stats for season 2010-2011
League standings stage:
# Club G W DL Score P
1Dundee Comets141301107:39 26
2Paisley Pirates161213118:57 25
3Edinburgh Capitals14100487:55 20
4Dundee Tigers1690775:60 18
5Kilmarnock Storm1481595:57 17
6Kirkcaldy Kestrels16601050:93 12
7Moray Firth1322947:64 6
8North Ayrshire Wild14301159:106 6
9Aberdeen Lynx13001341:148 0
Last updated: 12 Aug 2015, 16:20

Recent articlesShow all articles»
Recent newsShow all news»

Solway Sharks clinch Scottish title

With an unbeaten record the Solway Sharks became Scottish National League champions at the weekend.

(24 Feb 2020)

Belfast Giants return to SNL

The Scottish National League team of the Belfast Giants will return to the SNL for the coming season. They last played in the 2014-15 season but SIH chairman David Hand said that with a new rink being built in the Dundonald area it is believed that adding Belfast will lead to new hockey players and adding Belfast can only help with the process,

(12 Jul 2019)

Moray Typhoons unable to play in Scottish National League next season.

The club had signalled its intention to play but following a meeting with players the club management have confirmed they will be unable to commit to playing in the league due to a concern over fulfilling fixtures over the coming season (2019/2020)

(11 Jun 2019)

Racers claim Scottish National League title

In their first season in the league Murrayfield Racers claimed the title with their 12th win of the season, the other two results being ties means they are unbeaten thus far with only two games to go. Their closest rivals Kirkcaldy Kestrels slipped up at Aberdeen Lynx which meant they could not mathematically take the title.

(24 Feb 2019)

Scottish National League Champions

Kirkcaldy Kestrels held of Paisley Pirates and Edinburgh Capitals to claim their second successive SNL trophy. Things did not look promising early season as they crashed out of the Autumn Cup but a heavy defeat in November gave them a wake up call to remain focussed on the task in hand: that of claiming the title. As their close rivals ran out of games and the Capitals and Pirates played each other the way was clear for the Kestrels to sneak through.

(10 Mar 2016)

Scottish National League update

The Paisley Pirates are just two points off leaders Kirkcaldy Kestrels with a game in hand. Veteran netminder Gordon Langford says he would like to end his career with a medal by clinching the title. That game in hand is against bottom of the table Kilmarnock Storm who have only won once all season. Paisley head into the weekend games with on a rich veign of form, and will hope to take two points off early pacesetters Edinburgh Capitals.

(27 Feb 2016)
Leagues statistic
Past league results:
League standings:
Historic statistic:
Individuals records:
Fast factsseason 2010-2011

Servette Genève win first modern CHL title for Switzerland

Less than a year after winning their first domestic title in their 118-year history, Genève-Servette are now champions of Europe following a nail-biting 3-2 home-ice victory over Swedish club Skellefteå AIK. ... Read more»

Nomad Astana is the 2023-24 Continental Cup champion

Kazakh team complete a perfect record winning all the games of the competition. The silver plate goes to Kazakhstan for the second time in the history Read more»

© Copyright 2024 European Ice Hockey Online AB & eSports.cz s.r.o. | info@eurohockey.com | Cookies settings
Hokejová výstroj