Want your name, logo or link here ? Sponsor this profile.

Chiefs Leuven

Chiefs Leuven is major league affiliate of: Chiefs Leuven 2

Did you find any incorrect or incomplete information? Please, let us know.

Select league

Season 2021-2022

Club teams

This club in 2021-2022: Be-Ne Liga | Belgian Cup

Recent gamesseason 2021-2022
Oct. 24 21 | 20:20Bulldogs Liege - Chiefs Leuven5-0
Oct. 30 21 | 18:45Bulldogs Liege - Chiefs Leuven6-3
Oct. 31 21 | 18:15Chiefs Leuven - Bulldogs Liege1-2 SO
Current rosterseason 2021-2022
# Pos Player name State Born Height Weight Shoots  
GStefano Cantali13.06.1997180 cm84 kgright
GKeanu Evers25.02.1996176 cm73 kgleft
GCarl Luypaert28.10.1981176 cm79 kgleft
GWouter Peeters31.07.1998194 cm100 kgleft
DDeniss Berdņiks22.11.1999185 cm75 kgright
DBen Boute04.10.1990193 cm85 kgleft
DDean Thurura16.02.1991182 cm76 kgleft
DSeppe Vanwelssenaers03.06.1997182 cm76 kgleft
DPieter-Jan Wouters01.01.1992183 cm84 kgright
FDries Blockx01.10.1997176 cm67 kgright
FMickey Evers11.10.1993170 cm63 kgleft
FAlec James21.04.1999189 cm83 kgleft
FGregor James19.04.1997190 cm85 kgright
FBasim Laeremans08.06.2001180 cm72 kgleft
FNick Pupinin??.??.????- cm- kgN/A
FIniaz Steyaert08.02.1998184 cm87 kgleft
FYousso Steyaert18.09.2000180 cm77 kgleft
FLukas Tambeur21.11.1998189 cm80 kgleft
FMatteo Vandezande23.04.2002175 cm70 kgleft
FWarre Vanmontfoort??.??.????- cm- kgN/A
FReyn Vanwelssenaers??.??.????- cm- kgN/A
FJeffie Versin14.06.2000181 cm77 kgright
Coach name State Born Coach position  
Joris Peusens24.04.1979Head Coach

* no longer in the club

IJsbaan Leuven

Logo not found

Belgian Champion: 2005, 2010
Belgian Cup: 2006

League winners:

Recent articlesShow all articles»
Recent newsShow all news»

Leuven Chiefs wins Belgian National League

By beating 5-2 White Caps Turnhout in decisive game #3, Leuven Chiefs wins Belgian National League. Chiefs was also Regular Season winner.

The awards of the season were assigned:
Most talented: Frank Neven (IHC Leuven)
Best coach: Jan van Beveren (Antwerp Phantoms)
Best goalie: Arthur Legrand (Antwerp Phantoms)
Best Defender: Pieter-Jan Wouters (IHC Leuven)
Best Forward: Kevin De Winter (Olympia Heist)
Best referee: Maarten van den Acker

(05 Apr 2013)
Team statistics
Historic rosters:
Historic statistics:
Past results:
League standings:
Fast factsseason 2021-2022

Chiefs Leuven participates in season 2021-2022: Be-Ne Liga, Belgian Cup


Big troubles in Ukranian hockey (updated)

At the height of a conflict with clubs, the Federation pushed Donbas and Kramatorsk out of the League. Mariupol and Biliy Bars leave the League as sign of solidariety Read more»

Gomel progress to Superfinal

H K Gomel of Belarus will progress to the Superfinal after beating a weary looking Sheffield steelers 4-0. Read more»

© Copyright 2021 European Ice Hockey Online AB & eSports.cz s.r.o. | info@eurohockey.com
Hokejová výstroj