Want your name, logo or link here ? Sponsor this profile.

ES Weißwasser

  • Club status: active

Did you find any incorrect or incomplete information? Please, let us know.

Select league

Season 1993-1994

Club teams

This club in 1993-1994: 2.Liga Nord (D) | 2. Bundesliga

Current rosterseason 1993-1994
# Pos Player name State Born Height Weight Shoots  
GDirk Scholz27.11.1965175 cm75 kgN/A
DTom Göbel02.11.1965184 cm90 kgN/A
DTorsten Hanusch04.10.1967174 cm77 kgleft
LDSebastian Klenner28.11.1976183 cm89 kgleft
DThomas Schubert13.02.1972178 cm75 kgleft
D/FThomas Knobloch10.04.1974182 cm82 kgleft
D/FFrank Peschke09.09.1967181 cm88 kgleft
FHenry Domke22.08.1963- cm- kgleft
FTorsten Eisebitt27.09.1966185 cm85 kgleft
FJens Feller03.07.1967187 cm94 kgleft
FAndreas Gebauer31.08.1965178 cm85 kgright
FBranislav Heisig03.11.1969180 cm87 kgleft
FFalk Herzig06.10.1975182 cm74 kgleft
FMatthias Kliemann19.11.1971191 cm98 kgleft
CAndreas Ludwig05.01.1963- cm- kgleft
FThomas Wagner31.07.1974196 cm100 kgleft

* no longer in the club

  • from 1950 to 1952: BSG Ostglas Weißwasser
  • from 1952 to 1953: BSG Chemie Weißwasser
  • from 1953 to 1990: SG Dynamo Weißwasser
  • from 1990 to 1991: PEV Weißwasser
  • from 1991 to present: ES Weißwasser

Recent newsShow all news»

2. Bundesliga game postponed

The regular season match between German 2. Bundesliga teams Starbulls Rosenheim and Lausitzer Füchse, scheduled for today, has been postponed in the last moment. The Foxes had only very few players available after losing many players to injuries and illness in the last days. A new date for the match is going to be announced soon.

(25 Jan 2013)
Team statistics
Historic rosters:
Historic statistics:
Past results:
League standings:
Fast factsseason 1993-1994

ES Weißwasser participates in season 1993-1994: 2.Liga Nord (D), 2. Bundesliga


Slovan is back!

Ten years after the last title, Slovan win Slovak Extraliga. Bratislava club is now the major winner of the competition with 9 titles Read more»

Cardiff win Eihl Championship

In a repeat of the last play off final in 2019, Cardiff became the winners of the Championship trophy for the third season in a row Read more»

© Copyright 2022 European Ice Hockey Online AB & eSports.cz s.r.o. | info@eurohockey.com
Hokejová výstroj