Want your name, logo or link here ? Sponsor this profile.

Dutch Cup

  • League status: Active

Did you find any incorrect or incomplete information? Please, let us know.

League leaders |  season 2008-2009 all time stats
# Player name Pos Team GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Taggart DesmetCDestil Trappers Tilburg1620305020
2.Lance MonychRWDestil Trappers Tilburg1616304641
3.T.J. SakalukCRomijnders Dar Devils Nijmegen1623184122
4.Matt SmithLWDestil Trappers Tilburg162511368
5.Andre GillFAmstel Tijgers Amsterdam161815336
6.Marcel KarsCAmstel Tijgers Amsterdam169243310
7.Marco PostmaCRomijnders Dar Devils Nijmegen169202920
8.Don NicholsDDestil Trappers Tilburg167212836
9.Jake BrenkFRuijters Eaters Geleen161892720
10.Kevin GalernoFEindhoven Kemphanen1612142632
Show all stats for season 2008-2009
League standings stage:
# Club G W W-OTL-OTL Score P
1Destil Trappers Tilburg1611311: 40
2Romijnders Dar Devils Nijmegen1612103: 38
3HYS The Hague169331: 36
4Amstel Tijgers Amsterdam168116: 27
5Ruijters Eaters Geleen167117: 24
6Hajé Flyers Heerenveen166019: 19
7Eindhoven Kemphanen1631210: 13
8Pecoma Grizzlies Groningen1630112: 10
9Hoek Dragons Utrecht1630013: 9
Last updated: 23 May 2014, 21:34

Recent articlesShow all articles»
Recent newsShow all news»

National Cup assigned in Netherlands and Spain

CH Jaca has brought home the Copa del Rey (Spanish National Cup) by beating 2-1 trophy holder Txuri Urdin with 2 goals by Canadian Frédérik Diséi in the final played at Valdemoro rink. It's the 15th Cup for Jaca, the biggest winner of the competition. In the semifinals, Jaca easily won 5-0 against Majadahonda, while regular season champion Txuri Urdin won 4-2 against FC Barcelona

With four goals and three assists veteran Marco Postma was the undisputed protagonist of Dutch Cup final, played at Eindhoven Icerink: his team Heerenveen Flyers trashed 8-1 Limburg Eaters in front of 1300 spectators to grab second consecutive trophy, a revenge after losing the Supercup to Eaters at the start of the season

(23 Jan 2017)

DESTIL Trappers Tilburg Dutch Cup Champions

The Dutch Cup will be staying in Tilburg for another season as the club defeated UNIS Flyers Heerenveen 2:1 in Eindhoven infront of 2000 fans. A pair of powerplay goals from Bob Teunissen and Diederick Hagemeijer mid-way through the first period was enough for the Trappers, Tony Demelinne made things interesting mid-way through the third but it wasnt enough. Tilburg has earned their 13th Dutch Cup.

(16 Jan 2014)

Friesland Flyers won’t confirm coach for next season

Dutch team Friesland Flyers chairman Henk Hoekstra announces headcoach Hans Kroon won't return next season: "He's too busy with his work  to combine with ice hockey. The club is thinking back to a full-time coach to be appointed" - said Hoekstra: "The lesson of last season has been that we have better results with players who are focused only on hockey." Looking for a new coach, Hoekstra announces former players Jan Janssen, Gert Nijland and Marcel Nijland will enter in technical staff and that team budget for next season will be around 340.000 euro

(17 Feb 2012)
Leagues statistic
Past league results:
League standings:
Historic statistic:
Individuals records:
Fast factsseason 2008-2009

Federation withdrew the title of Banská Bystrica

After awarding the title with an unpopular decision, the Executive Committee of the Slovak Ice Hockey Association retraces its steps: Extraliga 2019/2020 will not have a champion. ... Read more»

Cardiff Devils for CHL next season

EIHL bosses have agreed the final part of the jigsaw to formally close off the 2019/20 season. Read more»

© Copyright 2020 European Ice Hockey Online AB & eSports.cz s.r.o. | info@eurohockey.com
Hokejová výstroj