Want your name, logo or link here ? Sponsor this profile.


  • League status: Not active

Did you find any incorrect or incomplete information? Please, let us know.

League leaders |  season 2009-2010 all time stats
# Player name Pos Team GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Todd RobinsonCMuskegon Lumberjacks (1992-2010)7421881094820
2.Robin BouchardRWMuskegon Lumberjacks (1992-2010)68604110111721
3.Craig MacdonaldFBloomington Prairie Thunder764446901352
4.Colin ChaulkFFort Wayne Komets71275885115
5.Pierre-Claude DrouinFFort Wayne Komets7626568258
6.Jon BoorasFBloomington Prairie Thunder652357807112
7.Mikael BedardLWPort Huron Icehawks7635387348
8.Derek PatrossoRWPort Huron Icehawks7130407094
9.Patrick LevesqueRWQuad City Mallards76303767140-18
10.Nicklas LindbergCPort Huron Icehawks7618496752
Show all stats for season 2009-2010

Leagues statistic
Past league results:
League standings:
Historic statistic:
Individuals records:
Fast factsseason 2009-2010

Luc Tardif: "For IIHF Ukraine Super League doesn’t exist"

IIHF President expressed a clear position on the situation in Ukrainian hockey during a meeting with the Federation Read more»

Rögle wins game one - Munich game canceled

Ted Brithen scored three goals when Rögle beat another Swedish team, Frölunda, in the first of two games in the Champions Hockey League semi finals. Red Bull München and Tappare were supposed to play in Münich but that game was canceled ... Read more»

© Copyright 2022 European Ice Hockey Online AB & eSports.cz s.r.o. | info@eurohockey.com
Hokejová výstroj