Want your name, logo or link here ? Sponsor this profile.

CBR Brave


Did you find any incorrect or incomplete information? Please, let us know.

Select league

All time leagues: AIHL


Season 2022-2023

Club teams

This club in 2022-2023: AIHL

Recent gamesseason 2022-2023
May. 27 23CBR Brave - Sydney Bears2-3
Jun. 03 23CBR Brave - Brisbane Lightning9-5
Jun. 04 23CBR Brave - Brisbane Lightning7-2
Jun. 11 23CBR Brave - Melbourne Mustangs-
Current rosterseason 2022-2023
# Pos Player name State Born Height Weight Shoots  
GAlex Tetreault23.05.1998183 cm75 kgleft
GAleksi Toivonen12.12.1995180 cm70 kgleft
DAndreas Camenzind01.02.1982185 cm91 kgleft
DLachlan Fahmy29.05.1999193 cm86 kgleft
DJackson Gallagher07.05.2001- cm- kgN/A
DMichael Giorgi22.10.1987189 cm90 kgleft
DMatthew Harvey17.10.1985190 cm92 kgright
DBayley Kubara12.09.1998188 cm81 kgright
DToby Kubara15.12.1990191 cm85 kgN/A
DJoseph Maatouk31.01.2000- cm- kgN/A
DCameron Marks09.04.1995183 cm85 kgright
DCarson Vance10.01.1996178 cm79 kgleft
D/FJordon Brunt03.10.1999- cm- kgleft
LWAustin Albrecht14.05.1996183 cm88 kgleft
FNick Christensen??.??.????- cm- kgN/A
FMitchell Henning02.11.1997175 cm70 kgright
FJoseph Hughes03.07.1984183 cm92 kgright
FCasey Kubara06.04.1996187 cm86 kgright
FTyler Kubara28.11.1994186 cm80 kgright
FKai Miettinen (C)23.12.1995182 cm75 kgleft
FRicki Miettinen??.??.????- cm- kgN/A
LWFélix Plouffe29.08.1993187 cm89 kgleft
FChristopher Stoikos21.07.1988- cm- kgN/A
FCharlie York02.08.2002- cm- kgright
CHenry York31.03.2005- cm- kgN/A
Coach name State Born Coach position  
Stuart Philps06.12.1978Head Coach
Jeff Helbren15.05.1980Assistant Coach

* no longer in the club

Phillip Swimming and Ice Skating Centre Canberra

Logo not found
League winners:

Recent articlesShow all articles»
Recent newsShow all news»

AIHL announces awards

After the end of the regular season, dominated by Canberra Brave, before the semi-finals that will be played Saturday, September 1st, AIHL announced the awards of the season. Surprisingly the Brave won just one award with forward Wehebe Darge named Local Player of the Year. Perth Thunder and Sydney Bears, finished 3rd and 2nd respectively, take all the other prizes:

AIHL Awards:

- Goaltender of the Year: Anthony Kimlin (Sydney Bears)
- Defenceman of the Year: Landon Oslanski (Perth Thunder)
- Most Valuable Player: Pier-Olivier Grandmaison (Perth Thunder)
- Rookie of the Year: Jason McMahon (Perth Thunder)
- Coach of the Year: Ron Kuprowsky (Sydney Bears)
- Skaters Network Local Player of the Year: Wehebe Darge (CBR Brave)

In the semifinals, played in Melbourne, Canberra Braves will face Melbourne Mustangs and Sydney Bears will battle against Perth Thunder for the spots in the grand final, Sunday 2nd of September

(29 Aug 2018)

CBR Brave replaces coach

"Team needs to build a long term plan": with this justification, CBR Brave announced the replacement of coach Brad Hunt with current goaltender, American Josh Unice. Also defender Aaron Clayworth joins the coaching staff as assistant. Brave is currently 4th in AIHL standing

(18 Jul 2015)
Team statistics
Historic rosters:
Historic statistics:
Past results:
League standings:
Fast factsseason 2022-2023

CBR Brave participates in season 2022-2023: AIHL


Ligue Magnus season review

A look back at a season that lived up to its promise. Read more»

2023 E.H.C. European Hockey Awards Nominees

The Alliance of European Hockey Clubs (E.H.C.) has announced the nominees for the 2023 Fenix Outdoor & Warrior European Hockey Awards. Read more»

© Copyright 2023 European Ice Hockey Online AB & eSports.cz s.r.o. | info@eurohockey.com | Cookies settings
Hokejová výstroj