Want your name, logo or link here ? Sponsor this profile.

Israeli League

  • League status: Active

Did you find any incorrect or incomplete information? Please, let us know.

Recent transfersShow all transfers»
21 Feb 2015 | Dmitri Chernyak  (F) Dragons Nes-ZionaarrowRishon Le-Zion Ice Devils
19 Jan 2015 | Alexander Lashinsky Aharonov  (G) HC Bat YamarrowDragons Nes-Ziona
19 Jan 2015 | Marek Lebedev  (F) HC Bat YamarrowRishon Le-Zion Ice Devils
21 Dec 2014 | Aleksandr Litvak  (F) Haifa HawksarrowHC Bat Yam
League leaders |  season 2015-2016 all time stats
# Player name Pos Team GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Viktor VorobievFHC Kfar Saba8195244
2.Artyom VernyFHC Bat Yam5156210
3.Mark RevniagaFHC Monfort Maalot9155206
4.Joshua GreenbergFHC Bat Yam9119202
5.Ilya SpektorFHC Kfar Saba9136192
6.Itay Ben TovFHC Monfort Maalot91171822
7.Vitali ShvarzmanFHC Monfort Maalot9125170
8.Vladislav NosankovCDragons Nes-Ziona8142162
9.Yan YoumashevFHC Bat Yam91231510
10.Evgeni KniterFCIHS - Canada Israel Hockey School Metula9105158
Show all stats for season 2015-2016
League standings stage:
# Club G W W-OTL-OTL Score P
1HC Kfar Saba9810059:20 26
2HC Monfort Maalot9700259:19 21
3Rishon Le-Zion Ice Devils9700258:29 21
4HC Bat Yam9600379:27 18
5CIHS - Canada Israel Hockey School Metula9600345:24 18
6Dragons Nes-Ziona9400530:42 12
7HC Rishon-29202524:39 8
8Haifa Hawks9200727:34 6
9Raanana Hitman9110716:63 5
10Canada’s Hockey School Metula-29000910:110 0
Last updated: 21 Oct 2017, 10:27

Recent newsShow all news»

Israel suspend league

With a short statement, Israeli Federation announces that following the spread of Covid-19 and the measures taken by goverment, all ice hockey leagues are suspended until further notices

(16 Mar 2020)

Bat Yam win Israeli League

An hattrick of former Neusser forward Evgeny Kozhevnikov gives HC Bat Yam the title of Israeli League, the third in the history of club, by beating 5-2 Canada Israel Hockey School Metula, at the first final after beating 6-5 SO reigning champion and regular season winner Rishon Le-Zion Ice Devils in the semifinals. Bat Yam won 9-4 the other semifinal against HC Kfar Saba that later forfeited the bronze game. Bat Yam Russian forward Artyom Verny finished as top scorer

(28 May 2018)

Israel League started

Israel League started this week with a spectacular game between Raanana Hitman and HC Bat Yam, decided by a power play goal at minute 57 by Joshua Greenberg. For Raanana weren't enough 4 goals by Eli Tilson for the 5-6 final score.
Silver medalist Kfar Saba Horses will debut againstNes Ziona Dragon

2017-2018 Israel League alligns 10 teams, with the newly formed Holon Ninjas replacing HC Metula.

As usual eurohockey will follow all the games of Israel League with gamesheets, rosters and stat

(19 Oct 2017)

HC Bat Yam wins title in Israel

HC Bat Yam wins Israel championship by beating 6-3 Monfort Maalot in the grand final. It's the second title in the history of the club since the first, won in 1995. In the semifinal Bat Yam, finished fourth in the regular season, surprisingly won 7-2 against season dominator Horses Kfar Saba, while Maalot caused another surprise by beating last-three-seasons champion Rishon Devils.
Rishon wins bronze winning 8-5 against Kfar Saba

Kfar Saba Russian forward Viktor Vorobiev was the top scorer with 24 points (19+5)

(13 Jun 2016)

Maccabi Metulla wins Israeli League

By beating Icebergs Bat Yam 2-1 at shoot-outs Maccabi Metulla, coached by Semion Yakubovich, wins its first ever Israeli League title. Game final flows very dramatic. In the second period, Iceberg opened the score after the team's defender Nisan Butbol going out by one on one with the Maccabi goalie Alex Aronov. With 12 seconds before the end of the game Artem Korotin (Maccabi) equalized the score. Score did not change in over time, and in the series of penalty shoot Korotin again was accurate and realized his try

(29 Apr 2012)
03 Jun 2016Rishon Le-Zion Ice Devils - HC Kfar Saba8-5
03 Jun 2016HC Bat Yam - HC Monfort Maalot6-3
Leagues statistic
Past league results:
League standings:
Historic statistic:
Individuals records:
Fast factsseason 2015-2016

CSKA, Zvezda Moscow and HK Chelny are declared champions

The Russian Federation declared champions the teams at the top of standing when the Leagues were stopped Read more»

Satan: "With the current situation, the season may not start"

According to Miroslav Šatan, the next season of Slovakian Extraliga is in danger. Read more»

© Copyright 2020 European Ice Hockey Online AB & eSports.cz s.r.o. | info@eurohockey.com
Hokejová výstroj