Want your name, logo or link here ? Sponsor this profile.

Israeli League

  • League status: Active

Did you find any incorrect or incomplete information? Please, let us know.

Recent transfersShow all transfers»
21 Feb 2015 | Dmitri Chernyak  (F) Dragons Nes-ZionaarrowRishon Le-Zion Ice Devils
19 Jan 2015 | Alexander Lashinsky Aharonov  (G) HC Bat YamarrowDragons Nes-Ziona
19 Jan 2015 | Marek Lebedev  (F) HC Bat YamarrowRishon Le-Zion Ice Devils
21 Dec 2014 | Aleksandr Litvak  (F) Haifa HawksarrowHC Bat Yam
League leaders |  season 2014-2015 all time stats
# Player name Pos Team GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Ori KafriDHC Kfar Saba8174212
2.Evgeny MargulisDRishon Le-Zion Ice Devils8107174
3.Elie KleinFRishon Le-Zion Ice Devils7124162
4.Artur PishkinFRishon Le-Zion Ice Devils8106164
5.Mark RevniagaFHC Monfort Maalot6103130
6.Vitali ShvarzmanFHC Monfort Maalot674110
7.Dmitry RozenmanFRishon Le-Zion Ice Devils873106
8.Joshua GreenbergFHC Bat Yam873100
9.Maxim BuzFRishon Le-Zion Ice Devils864104
10.Rony GutkinFHC Kfar Saba87292
Show all stats for season 2014-2015
League standings stage:

GROUP: Center Group

# Club G W W-OTL-OTL Score P
1Rishon Le-Zion Ice Devils1511103104:36 35
2HC Bat Yam16701855:55 22
3Dragons Nes-Ziona15600952:66 18
4HC Kfar Saba13600763:81 18
5Raanana Hitman155001051:85 15

GROUP: North Group

# Club G W L Score P
1HC Monfort Maalot139470:40 27
2Haifa Hawks147747:37 21
3CIHS - Canada Israel Hockey School Metula127544:39 21
4HC Metula134920:67 12
Last updated: 22 Jun 2015, 15:09

Recent newsShow all news»

Bat Yam win Israeli League

An hattrick of former Neusser forward Evgeny Kozhevnikov gives HC Bat Yam the title of Israeli League, the third in the history of club, by beating 5-2 Canada Israel Hockey School Metula, at the first final after beating 6-5 SO reigning champion and regular season winner Rishon Le-Zion Ice Devils in the semifinals. Bat Yam won 9-4 the other semifinal against HC Kfar Saba that later forfeited the bronze game. Bat Yam Russian forward Artyom Verny finished as top scorer

(28 May 2018)

Israel League started

Israel League started this week with a spectacular game between Raanana Hitman and HC Bat Yam, decided by a power play goal at minute 57 by Joshua Greenberg. For Raanana weren't enough 4 goals by Eli Tilson for the 5-6 final score.
Silver medalist Kfar Saba Horses will debut againstNes Ziona Dragon

2017-2018 Israel League alligns 10 teams, with the newly formed Holon Ninjas replacing HC Metula.

As usual eurohockey will follow all the games of Israel League with gamesheets, rosters and stat

(19 Oct 2017)

HC Bat Yam wins title in Israel

HC Bat Yam wins Israel championship by beating 6-3 Monfort Maalot in the grand final. It's the second title in the history of the club since the first, won in 1995. In the semifinal Bat Yam, finished fourth in the regular season, surprisingly won 7-2 against season dominator Horses Kfar Saba, while Maalot caused another surprise by beating last-three-seasons champion Rishon Devils.
Rishon wins bronze winning 8-5 against Kfar Saba

Kfar Saba Russian forward Viktor Vorobiev was the top scorer with 24 points (19+5)

(13 Jun 2016)

Maccabi Metulla wins Israeli League

By beating Icebergs Bat Yam 2-1 at shoot-outs Maccabi Metulla, coached by Semion Yakubovich, wins its first ever Israeli League title. Game final flows very dramatic. In the second period, Iceberg opened the score after the team's defender Nisan Butbol going out by one on one with the Maccabi goalie Alex Aronov. With 12 seconds before the end of the game Artem Korotin (Maccabi) equalized the score. Score did not change in over time, and in the series of penalty shoot Korotin again was accurate and realized his try

(29 Apr 2012)
30 May 2015Haifa Hawks - Dragons Nes-Ziona7-4
30 May 2015HC Metula - Dragons Nes-Ziona3-2
Leagues statistic
Past league results:
League standings:
Historic statistic:
Individuals records:
Fast factsseason 2014-2015

Newhook’s shootout marker wins game for Canada West

Sunday's contest between Canada West and the United States was proof that the World Junior A Challenge doesn't need much scoring to generate an incredible game, with Canada taking the 2-1 victory thanks to a deciding shootout goal by NHL draft ... Read more»

Podkolzin leads way as Russia starts WJAC with win

A two-goal night for Vasily Podkolzin led the way for Russia on Sunday, opening up the 2018 World Junior A Challenge from Bonnyville, Alberta with a 5-3 victory over Canada East. ... Read more»

© Copyright 2018 European Ice Hockey Online AB & eSports.cz s.r.o. | info@eurohockey.com
Hokejová výstroj