Want your name, logo or link here ? Sponsor this profile.

LHL - Luxembourg Hockey League


Did you find any incorrect or incomplete information? Please, let us know.

League leaders |  season 2020-2021 all time stats
# Player name Pos Team GP G A P PIM +/-
1.David ChurchDTornado Luxembourg121300
2.Olivier BiverFTornado Luxembourg121300
3.Matias MäenpääFTornado Luxembourg112300
4.Vladislav ShelestFTornado Luxembourg120200
5.Thierry Beran MagalhaesFTornado Luxembourg120200
6.Adrien MaurerFTornado Luxembourg111200
7.Antoine ThomasFTornado Luxembourg102200
8.Vesa-Matti HirvonenDTornado Luxembourg102200
9.Markus BeranFTornado Luxembourg110100
10.Miikka HeinonenFPuckers Luxembourg110100
Show all stats for season 2020-2021
League standings stage:
# Club G W L Score P
1Tornado Luxembourg11011:1 3
2Puckers Luxembourg1011:11 0
Last updated: 16 Oct 2020, 18:54

a regular season being played between October and March, with most matches held at the Kockelscheuer or in Beaufort.

At the end of the season, each division will hold a Final Four play-off, with the winner becoming the national champions
The eight competing teams will be:

Division 1:
- Beaufort Knights
- Puckers Luxembourg I
- Tornado Luxembourg

Division 2:
- Beaufort Knights II
- Huskies Luxembourg
- Puckers Luxembourg II
- Silverbacks
- Tornado Women

  • from 2010 to 2016: Alter Domus Cup
  • from 2016 to 2020: Luxembourg Cup
  • from 2020 to present: LHL - Luxembourg Hockey League

The Luxembourg Hockey League (LHL) features eight teams competing across two divisions battling to be crowned champions.

13 Oct 2020Tornado Luxembourg - Puckers Luxembourg11-1
Leagues statistic
Past league results:
League standings:
Historic statistic:
Individuals records:
Fast factsseason 2020-2021

HC Prešov will replace Detva in the Extraliga

Detva owner Róbert Ľupták decided to move the Extraliga license to Prešov Read more»

Ukraine Federation and UHL make peace

After a tough conflict between the two entities, an agreement was reached Read more»

© Copyright 2021 European Ice Hockey Online AB & eSports.cz s.r.o. | info@eurohockey.com
Hokejová výstroj