• Hockey asociation: Federacion Deportiva de Mexico de Hockey sobre Hielo A.C.
  • Address: Federacion Deportiva de Mexico de Hockey sobre Hielo A.C.
    Avenida Insurgentes Sur # 4303 (Pista de Hielo)
    Santa Ursula Xitla, Tlalpan
    14420 Mexico DF
  • Phone: +52-55-54-85-22-38
  • Fax: +52-15-20-07-64
  • Email:
  • Year founded: 1984
  • Year incorporated: 1985
  • Placement at IHWC: 37
  • World ranking: 36

Did you find any incorrect or incomplete information? Please, let us know.

04 Jan 2019 | Hector Majul  (F) Olmec Stone HeadsarrowHockey Punks Vilnius
15 Dec 2017 | Christopher Mendez Pimentel  (F) Mayan AstronomersarrowAztec Eagle Warriors
15 Dec 2017 | Benjamin Dunn  (F) Teotihuacan PriestarrowAztec Eagle Warriors
18 Aug 2012 | Allan Cukier  (G) Mayan AstronomersarrowEl Paso Rhinos

Recent articlesShow all articles»
Game fixturesShow all games
17 Oct 2021Team Mexico - Lebanon (Amerigol Latam Cup)3-7
17 Oct 2021Puerto Rico - Colombia (Amerigol Latam Cup)1-5
17 Oct 2021Puerto Rico - Colombia (Latam Cup Women Division)2-0
16 Oct 2021Team Mexico - Puerto Rico (Amerigol Latam Cup)2-6
16 Oct 2021Colombia - Lebanon (Amerigol Latam Cup)5-2
16 Oct 2021Lebanon - Chile (Latam Cup Women Division)6-1
16 Oct 2021Venezuela - Argentina (Amerigol Latam Cup)2-8
16 Oct 2021Colombia - Puerto Rico (Latam Cup Women Division)3-4
16 Oct 2021Lebanon - Team Mexico (Latam Cup Women Division)4-3
16 Oct 2021Team Mexico - Colombia (Latam Cup Women Division)1-6
16 Oct 2021Mexico - Lebanon (Latam Cup Women Division)3-5
15 Oct 2021Venezuela - Colombia (Amerigol Latam Cup)4-3
15 Oct 2021Argentina - Team Mexico (Amerigol Latam Cup)7-5
15 Oct 2021Venezuela - Team Mexico (Amerigol Latam Cup)2-7
15 Oct 2021Puerto Rico - Lebanon (Latam Cup Women Division)5-4
Fast facts
  • Number of teams in our database: 28
  • Registered players: 2577
  • Number of arenas in our database: 7
  • Year ice hockey association was founded in: 1984

Slovan is back!

Ten years after the last title, Slovan win Slovak Extraliga. Bratislava club is now the major winner of the competition with 9 titles Read more»

Cardiff win Eihl Championship

In a repeat of the last play off final in 2019, Cardiff became the winners of the Championship trophy for the third season in a row Read more»

© Copyright 2022 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
Hokejová výstroj