Want your name, logo or link here ? Sponsor this profile.

World Women’s Championship Div. IIB


Did you find any incorrect or incomplete information? Please, let us know.

League leaders |  season 2015-2016 all time stats
# Player name Pos Team GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Alivia del BassoFAustralia581018813
2.Anjali MulariFNew Zealand573102-4
3.Flosrun Vaka JohannesdottirFIceland563947
4.Shona PowellFAustralia5549107
5.Sunna BjörgvinsdottirDIceland561720
6.Lucy ParringtonFAustralia5257410
7.Silvia BjörgvinsdóttirFIceland551605
8.Francia HernandezFMexico533624
9.Daniela GendronDMexico524661
10.Laura Danielsson BorrascaFSpain524620
Show all stats for season 2015-2016
League standings stage:
# Club G W W-OTL-OTL Score P
1Australia5401032:6 13
2Spain5400126:8 12
3Iceland5300221:10 9
4Mexico5210213:9 8
5New Zealand5100413:40 3
6Turkey500058:40 0
Last updated: 06 Mar 2016, 22:11

The teams play a single round-robin series. Each team plays each opponent once.

The winner of the event will be promoted to Division II Group A.

Recent articlesShow all articles»
06 Mar 2016Spain - Turkey8-1
06 Mar 2016Iceland - Australia2-3
06 Mar 2016New Zealand - Mexico2-5
Leagues statistic
Past league results:
League standings:
Historic statistic:
Individuals records:
Fast factsseason 2015-2016

The Persian hockey princess

From practice in a car park and over a Persian carpet to skating in one of the most prestigious hockey academies: Eurohockey meets Guila Mohajer: facing many difficulties, the first Iranian women hockey player is now studying coaching in Vierumaki Sport ... Read more»

Arlan Kokshetau are Continental Cup winners

Arlan Kokshetau of Kazakstan defeated Belfast Giants to become Continental Cup winners. Read more»

© Copyright 2019 European Ice Hockey Online AB & eSports.cz s.r.o. | info@eurohockey.com
Hokejová výstroj