Want your name, logo or link here ? Sponsor this profile.

World Women’s Championship Div. IIB


Did you find any incorrect or incomplete information? Please, let us know.

League leaders |  season 2012-2013 all time stats
# Player name Pos Team GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Ela FilipecDCroatia5561184
2.Jongah ParkFSouth Korea571845
3.Sarah Shantz-SmileyFIceland544804
4.Nadja MaticFCroatia535820
5.Anja KadijevicFCroatia55272-3
6.Ana SiranovicFCroatia534760
7.Diana Kruselj PosavecDCroatia551641
8.Ainhoa MerinoCSpain542604
9.Leen De DeckerFBelgium533602
10.Lucia RuizDSpain524666
Show all stats for season 2012-2013
League standings stage:
# Club G W W-OTL-OTL Score P
1South Korea5500020:3 15
2Spain5400123:7 12
3Croatia5210226:15 8
4Belgium5102212:10 5
5Iceland5110313:15 5
6South Africa500056:50 0

Korea is promoted to the 2014 IIHF Ice Hockey Women's World Championship Division II Group A

Last updated: 07 Apr 2013, 23:44

The teams play a single round-robin series. Each team plays each opponent once.

The winner of the event will be promoted to Division II Group A.

Recent articlesShow all articles»
07 Apr 2013Croatia - Spain1-4
07 Apr 2013Iceland - Belgium2-1 OT
07 Apr 2013South Korea - South Africa7-1
Leagues statistic
Past league results:
League standings:
Historic statistic:
Individuals records:
Fast factsseason 2012-2013

Americans stop Czech comeback for first win

The United States of America have taken their first victory of the 2018 World Junior A Challenge, stopping a late comeback attempt by the Czech Republic to win 4-2 on Tuesday night in Bonnyville, Alberta. ... Read more»

Canada West dominates Canada East at WJAC

Canada West took their first regulation victory of the 2018 World Junior A Challenge, dominating Canada East with a 6-1 win on Monday evening. Read more»

© Copyright 2018 European Ice Hockey Online AB & eSports.cz s.r.o. | info@eurohockey.com
Hokejová výstroj