Want your name, logo or link here ? Sponsor this profile.

World Women’s Championship Div. IIB


Did you find any incorrect or incomplete information? Please, let us know.

League leaders |  season 2017-2018 all time stats
# Player name Pos Team GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Anjali MulariFNew Zealand54111526
2.Hui-Chen YehFChinese Taipei51131424
3.Caitlin HealeDNew Zealand5761327
4.Silvia BjörgvinsdóttirFIceland5931244
5.Ting-Yu HsuFChinese Taipei5381145
6.Vega MunozFSpain5381128
7.Sarah Shantz-SmileyFIceland5291142
8.Çağla BaktıroğluFTurkey5641040
9.Betül TayğarFTurkey58196-8
10.Sara Danielsson BorrascaFSpain561767
Show all stats for season 2017-2018
League standings stage:
# Club G W W-OTL-OTL Score P
1Spain5500029:5 15
2Chinese Taipei5400125:16 12
3Iceland5210225:12 8
4New Zealand5201224:21 7
5Turkey5100417:31 3
6Romania5000512:47 0
Last updated: 23 Mar 2018, 22:37

The teams play a single round-robin series. Each team plays each opponent once.

The winner of the event will be promoted to Division II Group A.

Recent articlesShow all articles»
23 Mar 2018Turkey - Romania8-4
23 Mar 2018Spain - New Zealand5-2
23 Mar 2018Iceland - Chinese Taipei2-4
Leagues statistic
Past league results:
League standings:
Historic statistic:
Individuals records:
Fast factsseason 2017-2018

Ben O’Connor to play in the KHL.

Ben O'Connor leaves Sheffield for Bayrs Astana of the KHL. Read more»

Sweden Wins World Championships for the Second Straight Year

For the second time in tournament history, Sweden has won back-to-back World Championships thanks to a 3-2 victory in a thrilling contest against Switzerland in the shootout on Sunday in Denmark. ... Read more»

© Copyright 2018 European Ice Hockey Online AB & eSports.cz s.r.o. | info@eurohockey.com
Hokejová výstroj