Want your name, logo or link here ? Sponsor this profile.

EHL - Eastern Hockey League


Did you find any incorrect or incomplete information? Please, let us know.

Recent transfersShow all transfers»
28 Jun 2020 | Tomas Muller  (D) BK Nová PakaarrowBoston Jr. Rangers
02 Jun 2020 | Aron Hansson  (G) Philadelphia Jr. FlyersarrowPiteå HC
08 Apr 2020 | Jay de Ruiter  (F) Team MarylandarrowCAIROX Hijs Hokij Den Haag
23 Aug 2019 | Niks Krollis  (D) New Hampshire AvalanchearrowNorwich University

The Eastern Hockey League will kick off its inaugural season with three divisions in 2013-14. Each EHL team will play four games against its fellow divisional foes for 20 games; Each EHL team will play 12 league Showcase games against teams in other divisions; Each EHL team will play 12 more games against teams in other divisions for a total of 44 regular season games.

The EHL divisions are listed below:

North Division
Boston Bandits
Boston Jr. Rangers
New Hampshire Jr. Monarchs
New Hampshire Lakers
Northern Cyclones
Valley Jr. Warriors

Central Division
Connecticut Oilers
Connecticut Wolfpack
New York Applecore
New York Bobcats
Walpole Express
Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Knights

South Division
New Jersey Rockets
New Jersey Titans
Philadelphia Little Flyers
Philadelphia Jr. Flyers
Philadelphia Revolution
Washington Jr. Nationals

The Eastern Hockey League (EHL) is an American Tier III Junior ice hockey league with 18 teams in the Northeastern and Mid-Atlantic parts of the United States. The EHL was officially announced on June 6, 2013 as the Atlantic Junior Hockey League welcomed six new members from the old Eastern Junior Hockey League and the AJHL re-branded itself under the EHL banner.[1] The six members who came from the EJHL were the Boston Bandits, Connecticut Oilers, New Hampshire Jr. Monarchs, New York Apple Core, Philadelphia Revolution, and the Valley Jr. Warriors.

Leagues statistic
Past league results:
League standings:
Historic statistic:
Individuals records:
Fast factsseason 2020-2021

CSKA, Zvezda Moscow and HK Chelny are declared champions

The Russian Federation declared champions the teams at the top of standing when the Leagues were stopped Read more»

Satan: "With the current situation, the season may not start"

According to Miroslav Šatan, the next season of Slovakian Extraliga is in danger. Read more»

© Copyright 2020 European Ice Hockey Online AB & eSports.cz s.r.o. | info@eurohockey.com
Hokejová výstroj