Statistics Danish Cup 2017-2018

Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos Team GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Henry HardarsonCAalborg Pirates240404
2.Jake HansenFRungsted IK222421
3.Mikkel HøjbjergFAalborg Pirates212303
4.Christopher FrederiksenCAalborg Pirates212342
5.Morten GreenLWRungsted IK212302
6.Christoffer LindhøjDRungsted IK203302
7.Kirill KabanovFAalborg Pirates220242
8.Marcus OlssonCRungsted IK21120-1
9.Mike VernaceDRungsted IK211221
10.Mathias RøndbjergDRungsted IK21122-1
11.Brendon NashDRungsted IK20222-1
12.Clay AndersonDAalborg Pirates202222
13.Victor Panelin-BorgDAalborg Pirates202207
14.Robin BergmanLWRungsted IK202201
15.William BoysenRWRungsted IK210101
16.Pierre-Olivier MorinLWAalborg Pirates210142
17.Nikolai GadeRWRungsted IK210100
18.Nikolaj Murholt RosenthalLWRungsted IK210101
19.Thomas AndersenRWHerning IK110101
20.Morten JensenDRungsted IK20114-1
21.Julian JakobsenFAalborg Pirates201103
22.Jeppe Juul KorsgaardRWAalborg Pirates201121
23.Gustav GreenCRungsted IK201100
24.Jeppe S. HolmbergDAalborg Pirates201103
25.Martin LefebvreDAalborg Pirates201103
26.Riku PitkänenFHerning IK10110-1
27.Daniel NielsenDHerning IK101100
28.Olivier HinseLWAalborg Pirates200020
29.Marcus NielsenCRungsted IK20000-1
30.Nikolaj CarstensenDAalborg Pirates200001
31.Marco IllemannDRungsted IK200000
32.Peter QuennevilleFAalborg Pirates200001
33.William Nistrup MadsenRWRungsted IK20000-1
34.Bertram JelertDRungsted IK20002-1
35.Lasse Bo KnudsenDAalborg Pirates2000140
36.Oliver Anker ChristensenFAalborg Pirates200002
37.Tobias LadehoffFAalborg Pirates200000
38.Sebastian Andersen BrinkmannCAalborg Pirates200023
39.Mads IversenDAalborg Pirates200000
40.Patrick MadsenDHerning IK10000-1
41.Eetu VentoFHerning IK10002-2
42.Daniel NielsenLWHerning IK10000-1
43.Juha KiilholmaCHerning IK10000-2
44.Sebastian RudersFHerning IK10000-1
45.Jakob JessenDHerning IK100000
46.Bjørn UldallDHerning IK100000
47.Emil Oliver ChristensenFRungsted IK100000
48.Kristoffer Søgaard JensenRWHerning IK10000-1
49.Victor AndersenDHerning IK100000
50.Christopher KamphDOdense Bulldogs100000
51.Dale MitchellRWOdense Bulldogs10002-2
52.Søren NielsenCOdense Bulldogs10002-2
53.Rasmus BjerrumFOdense Bulldogs10000-2
54.Jacob JohnstonDOdense Bulldogs10000-3
55.Sebastian EhlersFOdense Bulldogs10000-2
56.Martin LarsenDOdense Bulldogs100000
57.Yannick VedelFOdense Bulldogs10000-3
58.Nick WaltersDOdense Bulldogs10000-3
59.Henrik NielsenLWOdense Bulldogs10002-1
60.Dylan WalchukFOdense Bulldogs100000
61.Jonas Renè HansenFOdense Bulldogs10000-1
62.Andreas PedersenDOdense Bulldogs10000-1
63.Toni KallelaFHerning IK10000-2
64.Asger PetersenLWOdense Bulldogs10000-1
65.Lasse S LassenDHerning IK10000-1
66.Jamie LewisCOdense Bulldogs10002-1
67.Branden GracelCHerning IK100021
68.Mads SchaarupDOdense Bulldogs10002-1
69.Markus JensenLWHerning IK10000-1
70.Nicolai W. B. EriksenDOdense Bulldogs10000-2
71.Jan DaleckýFHerning IK10000-1
72.Frederik SørensenFOdense Bulldogs10000-1
73.Christian LarsenDOdense Bulldogs10000-2
74.Christian SilfverDHerning IK10000-1
75.Lucas Bjerre RasmussenDOdense Bulldogs100000
76.Anders H PoulsenCHerning IK10000-2
77.Nicolai WeichelDHerning IK100020
Recent transfersShow all transfers»

External links


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

Yunost is a definite brand in hockey community

Yunost Minsk Chairman Alexei Torbin talks about the philosophy of one of the best known clubs Read more»

USA beats Canada to win the World Juniors

The Americans proved that Canada could be beaten at the World U-20 Championship in Edmonton. Read more»

© Copyright 2021 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
Hokejová výstroj