Statistics Poland Cup 2016-2017

Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos Team GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Jan SemorádFGKS Tychy221320
2.Kamil GornyDGKS Tychy212300
3.Filip KomorskiFGKS Tychy220220
4.Artem IossafovFTatrySki Podhale Nowy Targ111200
5.Jaroslav KristekRWGKS Tychy202200
6.Patrik SvitanaFComarch Cracovia210100
7.Dawid MaciejewskiDComarch Cracovia210100
8.Bartosz CiuraDGKS Tychy210100
9.Patryk KogutFGKS Tychy210100
10.Marcin KoluszD/FGKS Tychy210100
11.Krystian DziubinskiFComarch Cracovia210100
12.Richard JencikFComarch Cracovia210120
13.Jaroslaw RozanskiD/FTatrySki Podhale Nowy Targ110140
14.Lukasz KrzemieńFTempish Polonia110100
15.Patryk NoworytaDComarch Cracovia201100
16.Filip DrzewieckiFComarch Cracovia201120
17.Damian KapicaFComarch Cracovia201100
18.Mateusz BrykDGKS Tychy201100
19.Damian SlabonFComarch Cracovia201100
20.Patryk WajdaDComarch Cracovia201100
21.Bartlomiej JeziorskiFGKS Tychy201100
22.Petr KubosDGKS Tychy201100
23.Petr KalusFComarch Cracovia201120
24.Michael KolarzDComarch Cracovia201140
25.Oskar JaskiewiczDTatrySki Podhale Nowy Targ101100
26.Krzysztof ZapalaFTatrySki Podhale Nowy Targ101100
27.Tomasz PastrykDTempish Polonia101100
28.Roman MaliníkFTempish Polonia101100
29.Josef VitekFGKS Tychy200000
30.Martin VozdeckyRWGKS Tychy200000
31.Jakub WiteckiFGKS Tychy200020
32.Miroslav ZatkoRDGKS Tychy200020
33.Peter NovajovskyRDComarch Cracovia200020
34.Petr SinaglFComarch Cracovia200000
35.Mateusz RompkowskiDComarch Cracovia200000
36.Adam BaginskiFGKS Tychy200020
37.Maciej UrbanowiczFComarch Cracovia200000
38.Mateusz BepierszczFGKS Tychy200000
39.Remigiusz GazdaDGKS Tychy200020
40.Bartosz DabkowskiDComarch Cracovia200020
41.Rafal DutkaDComarch Cracovia200020
42.Marek WrobelFComarch Cracovia200000
43.Matus ChovanLWComarch Cracovia200020
44.Adam DomogalaRWComarch Cracovia200000
45.Michal KotlorzDGKS Tychy200000
46.Bartlomiej PociechaDGKS Tychy200000
47.Jaroslaw RzeszutkoFGKS Tychy200000
48.Kamil KapicaDTatrySki Podhale Nowy Targ100020
49.Daniel KapicaFTatrySki Podhale Nowy Targ100000
50.Sebastian LabuzDTatrySki Podhale Nowy Targ100000
51.Mateusz MichalskiFTatrySki Podhale Nowy Targ100000
52.Matej CunikLDTempish Polonia100000
53.Bartlomiej NeupauerFTatrySki Podhale Nowy Targ100000
54.Mateusz DanielukFTempish Polonia100040
55.Blazej SalamonFTempish Polonia100020
56.Konrad StypulaFTatrySki Podhale Nowy Targ100000
57.Marcin SlodczykCTempish Polonia100000
58.Maciej SulkaFTatrySki Podhale Nowy Targ100000
59.Tomasz KozlowskiFTempish Polonia100000
60.Damian TomasikDTatrySki Podhale Nowy Targ100000
61.Sebastian OwczarekDTempish Polonia100000
62.Sebastian KlaczynskiFTempish Polonia100000
63.Bartlomiej StepienDTempish Polonia100000
64.Michal DzialoDTempish Polonia100000
65.Elvijs BiezaisFTempish Polonia100020
66.Edmunds AugstkalnsDTempish Polonia100000
67.Richard BordowskiFTempish Polonia100000
68.Edgars DikisDTempish Polonia100020
69.Maxim KartoshkinFTempish Polonia100000
70.Jakub WanackiDTempish Polonia100000
71.Marcin FraczekFTempish Polonia100000
72.Karol WasinskiFTempish Polonia100000
73.Aleksandr SyreiDTatrySki Podhale Nowy Targ100000
74.Alexis SvitacFTatrySki Podhale Nowy Targ100000
75.Mateusz WojdylaDTatrySki Podhale Nowy Targ100000
76.Lukasz SiutyFTatrySki Podhale Nowy Targ100000
77.Kasper BryniczkaFTatrySki Podhale Nowy Targ100000
78.Jarkko HattunenFTatrySki Podhale Nowy Targ100000
79.Joni HaverinenDTatrySki Podhale Nowy Targ100000
Recent transfersShow all transfers»


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

Estonia celebrates the best of 2018-2019 season

All the awards for the season were assigned during the General Assembly of the Federation Read more»

New format for National Ice Hockey League.

The second tier of British hockey is to undergo a re-vamp from season 2019-2029. The new ten-team national division will sit above the long-standing Divisions One and Two, which will continue to be regionalised into North and South. ... Read more»

© Copyright 2019 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
Hokejová výstroj