Statistics Djurgården Stockholm 2007-2008

League: Elitserien

This club in 2007-2008: SHL | J20 SuperElit | J18 Allsvenskan | J18 Elit (SWE) | U16 SM
Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Fredrik BrembergLW52113445227
2.Nicklas DanielssonRW53141832588
3.Niklas AngerRW5392231260
4.Patric HörnqvistF53181230582
5.Kristofer OttossonRW51111930344
6.Dick AxelssonF4712132544-3
7.Pär BäckerC4991322443
8.Christian EklundC4810112191-5
9.Nichlas FalkD/F469918207
10.Jiri MarusakD4461016264
11.Ossi VäänänenRD45781510212
12.David PrintzD54691571-7
13.Thomas JohanssonD55591424-6
14.Timmy PetterssonRD54113144017
15.Andreas EngqvistC51571216-5
16.Johan RynoF3027918-6
17.Jimmie ÖlvestadRW37347111-5
18.Morten AskC152578-2
19.Edvin FrylénD4533632-5
20.Carl GustavssonF341126-4
21.Ronnie PettersonLD2211220-1
22.Dennis PerssonD210116-5
23.Oscar EklundD3300010-4
24.Fredrik EricsonD2900014-2
25.Henrik ErikssonF150000-4
26.Linus KjellD80002-1
27.Linus PerssonF500021
28.Mattias GuterF300000
29.Tobias LindströmF300000
30.Jacob JosefsonF100000
Recent transfersShow all transfers»


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

The Continental Cup 2018-2019 begins

Today in Budapest the draw for the quest for the Silver Plate alligned the 17 partecipants: who will be the successor of Yunost Minsk? Read more»

Bucharest will finally have an ice arena again

After many years and many problems, Ice Arena Mihai Flamaropol finally sees the light at the end of the tunnel. 25% of works have already been executed and the investment will be completed in the summer of next year ... Read more»

© Copyright 2018 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
Hokejová výstroj