Want your name, logo or link here ? Sponsor this profile.

J18 Elit (SWE)


Did you find any incorrect or incomplete information? Please, let us know.

League leaders |  season 2009-2010 all time stats
# Player name Pos Team GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Simon MattssonFSunne IK332943722445
2.Janos HariLWFärjestad Karlstad213529645034
3.Viktor ArvidssonFSkellefteå AIK223230623448
4.Sebastian SelinFSkellefteå AIK201840581447
5.Niklas SvenssonDSunne IK272431551235
6.Ondrej ZehnalFWings HC Arlanda332922514423
7.Jonatan ErikssonFClemensnäs HC3219315029-26
8.Adam BjörklundFBofors IK3124254924-4
9.Dennis FrölandFBrynäs IF212128493232
10.Oscar LarssonFBofors IK322622481102
Show all stats for season 2009-2010

Recent articlesShow all articles»
Leagues statistic
Past league results:
League standings:
Historic statistic:
Individuals records:
Fast factsseason 2009-2010

Luleå/ MSSK win Swedish Women’s Hockey League (SDHL) 2018/9

On Thursday night in the Coop Arena in Luleå the home team took their third SDHL title in four years in convincing style in the Match 5 decider. The pre-match favourites Luleå had won the regular season in style and were expected ... Read more»

Swedish Hockey League 2018/9 - Färjestad win Regular Season series

Despite losing in overtime in the last game of the season, Färjestad BK take home to regular season championship race, but only on goal difference, from Luleå HF. Both teams finished with 101 points for thye season, averaging 2 points a ... Read more»

© Copyright 2019 European Ice Hockey Online AB & eSports.cz s.r.o. | info@eurohockey.com
Hokejová výstroj