Want your name, logo or link here ? Sponsor this profile.

World Women’s Championship Div. IIB


Did you find any incorrect or incomplete information? Please, let us know.

League leaders |  season 2016-2017 all time stats
# Player name Pos Team GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Anjali MulariFNew Zealand5781529
2.Çağla BaktıroğluFTurkey5761301
3.Maria ChavezFMexico554944
4.Flosrun Vaka JohannesdottirFIceland562861
5.Claudia TellezFMexico544846
6.Vega MunozFSpain535867
7.Carmen Rivera GilFSpain535827
8.Ainhoa MerinoCSpain561747
9.Voicu AnaFRomania552714-4
10.Sara Danielsson BorrascaFSpain543769
Show all stats for season 2016-2017
League standings stage:
# Club G W W-OTL-OTL Score P
1Mexico5400119:9 12
2Spain5310126:7 11
3New Zealand5301120:13 10
4Iceland5200319:13 6
5Turkey5200315:31 6
6Romania5000510:36 0
Last updated: 07 Mar 2017, 06:21

The teams play a single round-robin series. Each team plays each opponent once.

The winner of the event will be promoted to Division II Group A.

Recent articlesShow all articles»
05 Mar 2017Spain - Iceland3-1
05 Mar 2017New Zealand - Romania9-3
05 Mar 2017Mexico - Turkey5-6
Leagues statistic
Past league results:
League standings:
Historic statistic:
Individuals records:
Fast factsseason 2016-2017

Belfast Giants win Challenge Cup

Belfast Giants (EIHL) claimed their second successive challenge cup trophy (3rd all time) when they defeated Guildford Flames after overtime in Cardiff. Read more»

Finally they do it!

After 6 uninterrupted years of defeats, last Saturday Sportul Studentesc Bucharest finally can celebrate Read more»

© Copyright 2019 European Ice Hockey Online AB & eSports.cz s.r.o. | info@eurohockey.com
Hokejová výstroj